We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Dinner and Dessert!”

Scuteri's Cannoli Connection
Ranked #1 of 5 Dessert in Watkins Glen
Price range: US$ 1 - US$ 10
Dining options: Takeout
Restaurant details
Dining options: Takeout
Reviewed 27 August 2018

Classic NY pizza! Delicious thin crust with fresh ingredients, made to order! Might want to call it in as there is no "waiting area" but the great outdoors. This is more of a carryout location, no eat in accommodations.

The cannoli's are the best. They are authentic, tasting just like my grandmas, they can dip them in choc chips and have the chocolate shells too! The mini's are my favorite, I can't help getting a dozen to share so everyone can enjoy the amazingness! They make these on the fly, so they are extra fresh and do so quickly so, if you see the flag / Italian Flag board out, stop by for some treats and eats!

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank Poopy_au
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cannoli-lady, Owner at Scuteri's Cannoli Connection, responded to this reviewResponded 29 August 2018

We are so delighted that you enjoyed your visit with us. Thank you for the great review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (151)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 151 reviews

Reviewed 19 August 2018 via mobile

We absolutely love their cannoli's
We buy several whenever we can! Their italian meatball cookies are wonderful as well! For those of you who do not know what a meatball cookie is...it is a chocolate cookie with chocolate chips,nuts and other flavorings that create a wonderful little cookie. If you get the chance to visit their bakery do it, or they also can be found at various village festivals throughout the state.you will not be disappointed.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank noscreenname585
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cannoli-lady, Owner at Scuteri's Cannoli Connection, responded to this reviewResponded 21 August 2018

Thank you for your review. So glad you enjoyed our meatball cookie and cannoli

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2018 via mobile

I gave this a three because the man who came out to made the cannoli had work clothes on that appeared dirty. He did wear gloves and prepared yummy cannoli.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank KJL0823
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cannoli-lady, Owner at Scuteri's Cannoli Connection, responded to this reviewResponded 21 August 2018

I apologize for My Hubby's appearance when he served you. I am assuming he came home for lunch and got stuck filling in for me for a few minutes. He works at the salt plant across the street. Sometimes I have to do things when he is home eating his lunch and he is close by to hear the bell so we don't miss a customer. We are so glad you enjoyed our cannoli.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2018

I used to work for Vincents parents when they opened the restaurant on Main Street. Pizza is the best. Service is the best. I love that I can still get this wonderful food after all these years. Keep up the great work. YUM.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank Ford4sale
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cannoli-lady, Owner at Scuteri's Cannoli Connection, responded to this reviewResponded 8 September 2018

We are so glad you still enjoy our pizza. Great memories.... Thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2018 via mobile

Our family loves cannolis so we had to try these. Really fresh and full of creamy deliciousness! Large enough to share, but you won’t want to. Still crunchy and yummy the day after we bought them.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank jmlhfl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cannoli-lady, Owner at Scuteri's Cannoli Connection, responded to this reviewResponded 8 September 2018

Thank you for your wonderful review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Scuteri's Cannoli Connection also viewed

 
Watkins Glen, Finger Lakes
Watkins Glen, Finger Lakes
 
Watkins Glen, Finger Lakes
 

Been to Scuteri's Cannoli Connection? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing