We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Better Cannoli than many places in NYC”

Scuteri's Cannoli Connection
Ranked #1 of 5 Dessert in Watkins Glen
Price range: US$ 1 - US$ 10
Dining options: Takeout
Restaurant details
Dining options: Takeout
Reviewed 4 September 2017

The title says it all. Stop by and they fill them while you wait. It's purely takeout. Unfortunately we've never timed our Finger Lakes trips to try the pizza which is only made around weekends.

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank gray_but_not_old
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (151)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

20 - 24 of 151 reviews

Reviewed 1 September 2017

awesome cannolis...always good ...always fresh...always big...none better..and the pizza is not bad either

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank davidphelps12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2017

Their cannoli exceed my expectation. Just the right sweetness! Try the tiramisu too.. very light and impressive taste.

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank Panda2go
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2017

Very convenient location - on a main road in Watkins Glen. When I entered the owner was very friendly and even gave me a sample of the filling. An aunt has always raved about these cannoli's, I agree they were delicious. The next time we stop I will try the cannoli cake - we were camping and it was gong to be hard to keep stuff refrigerated.

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank balaczar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2017

This was our first night in the Finger Lakes and it was also Saturday night so Scuteri's was serving pizza (only on Fridays and Saturdays). We stopped in, order a pizza, ran some errands, and came back to pick up a yummy pizza...also a cannoli for dessert...how can you not from a place that has a big cannoli on their sign! It is family run and everyone there was really nice. Only advice is to park on the same side of the street as the location...4th St is very busy and it was a pain to have to cross as no one wants to stop and let you across, but there is several parking places on the right side of the street.

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank NCRedhead105
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Scuteri's Cannoli Connection also viewed

 
Watkins Glen, Finger Lakes
Watkins Glen, Finger Lakes
 
Watkins Glen, Finger Lakes
 

Been to Scuteri's Cannoli Connection? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing