We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
3 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
$201
View deal
Official Hotel
$186
View deal
Priceline
$201
View deal
Vio.com$201
Agoda.com$201
eDreams$201
View all 10 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,007)
Filter reviews
2,007 results
Traveller rating
1,577
330
59
19
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,577
330
59
19
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviews beautiful hotel turn down service hotel restaurant finger lakes blue point a lake view room would highly recommend this hotel bottle of champagne morning coffee fire pit off season king room wine tasting wine country new york state park indoor pool
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
27 - 32 of 2,007 reviews
Reviewed 20 September 2022

Well run hotel with a staff that cares, entire hotel and grounds were immaculate. The views from the room and patio areas were exceptional. If you're looking for a quiet and peaceful stay this would be the spot.

Date of stay: September 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank davidz23699
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 20 September 2022

A lovely hotel. Location was spot on. We really enjoyed our stay. We were on the third floor. Very quiet. Nice feature was assorted coffee and tea on each floor. A nice complement for our stay every morning.

Date of stay: September 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank TeriPugh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 20 September 2022

We stayed 5 nights in September, ate breakfast at the hotel and had dinner there twice. The meals were all good and the beautiful patio by the lake kept us on site. All staff was wonderful, and especially at the front desk. When we were checking out, a question arose and was addressed immediately by the woman at the desk. She was very professional.

Date of stay: September 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank das1869
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 19 September 2022

We always reserve a room in September for nearly a full week due to the way we've been treated and the services the hotel provides. There are no negatives. This hotel is clean, secure, comfortable, and staff appreciative of our attendance. It is our go-to place in the Finger Lakes.

Date of stay: September 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank G1903GVpaulw
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 11 September 2022

Just a great experience from start to finish. Beutiful property, amazin lake view, incredible staff. Can't recommend highly enough. The room was clean, luxurious, balcony overlooking the lake. Firepits running morning and evening for a comfortable outside conversation. Everyone we interacted with was friendly, kind, helpful. Just excellent all around.

Date of stay: September 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jross424
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Krista White, Guest Services / Front Office at Watkins Glen Harbor Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 13 September 2022

Greetings from your friends at Watkins Glen Harbor Hotel. Thank you so much for your kind and thoughtful review and we couldn’t be more thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are proud to be recognized as a premiere destination by TripAdvisor due to the thoughtful consideration of guests like you that take the time to leave such insightful reviews about your stay with us.

We hope you will give us the opportunity to serve you and your family the next time your travels bring you to the area. Thank you so much and have a wonderful day.

Sincerely,
Krista White
Asst. Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews