We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
6 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$ 191
View deal
Priceline
US$ 191
View deal
Official Hotel
US$ 191
US$ 177
View deal
SAVE US$ 14
Agoda.comUS$ 191
eDreamsUS$ 191
ZenHotels.com
View all 7 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,739)
Filter reviews
1,739 results
Traveller rating
1,361
297
49
15
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,361
297
49
15
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews beautiful hotel turn down service blue pointe finger lakes hotel restaurant a lake view room would highly recommend this hotel coffee station bottle of champagne coffee and tea fire pit walk in shower off season a bit pricey wine tasting king room wine country
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
27 - 32 of 1,739 reviews
Reviewed 9 March 2021

If this was off peak I can't imagine what peak season is like.
I had such an amazing time and so will you!
I recommend this Hotel for anyone looking for a weekend getaway, a family vacation or for anyone who just enjoys and understands the healing properties that water bring.

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank klbarksdale155
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Scott Bell, General Manager at Watkins Glen Harbor Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 13 March 2021


Thank you for posting your review on TripAdvisor. We are honored that you speak so highly of our hotel. Your kind words mean a great deal to us and we are thrilled you had a wonderful stay. We will look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2021

I really enjoyed my stay. The hotel is beautiful, clean and if it weren't off season, it's a perfect location. I highly recommend this hotel. For whatever reason I need 200 words and I don't know what else to write about this place. If you visit the finger lakes, stay here. That is all I've got.

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank KHabNYC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Scott Bell, General Manager at Watkins Glen Harbor Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 March 2021

Thank you for posting your thoughtful review on TripAdvisor. We are thrilled you had a wonderful stay with us and appreciate you praising our team’s service, and cleanliness of our hotel. We will look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2021

There was nothing that could have made my stay better! Very friendly staff! Room was clean and very comfortable! I had dinner at The Blue Pointe Grille and Room Service for breakfast and lunch, all of my meals were delicious! I will definitely be going back!!

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank mrscarlson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Scott Bell, General Manager at Watkins Glen Harbor Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 March 2021

It’s so great to hear that you had a “Perfect” visit and a wonderful service experience. Our team is committed to providing the best service possible, so it’s great to hear they contributed to a making your stay memorable. We truly appreciate your enthusiastic recommendation and thank you for taking the time to share your Harbor Hotel experience on TripAdvisor. We will look forward to welcoming you back.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2021

Rooms are bright and comfortable, great staff and delicious food. Bed a little too stiff for me. Grounds were well maintained. Staff is courteous, friendly and knowledgeable. Would recommend to anyone. Very close to Watkins Glen State Park!

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ZacknLana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Scott Bell, General Manager at Watkins Glen Harbor Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 March 2021

Thank you for your fabulous rating and review! We appreciate you noting such great comments regarding our staff, delicious food and manicured grounds. Ensuring our guests enjoy everything about their experience is what we do best. Again, thank you for your review and for sharing your Harbor Hotel experience on TripAdvisor!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2021

You will not be disappointed with your stay at the Harbor. for business and pleasure it is a must stop while in the region. The room and food was excellent as usual. Looking forward to returning soon!

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank johnO5003CL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Scott Bell, General Manager at Watkins Glen Harbor Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 March 2021

Thank you for taking the time to share your Harbor Hotel experience on TripAdvisor. Your kind words mean a great deal to us and it's wonderful to know that you enjoyed every aspect of your stay. Our team will be happy to know that their efforts contributed in making your stay memorable. Please join us again soon. All the Best.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews