We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$131
View deal
Priceline
$131
View deal
Hilton Garden Inn
$128
View deal
Expedia.com$131
Travelocity$131
Algotels$143
View all 17 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,122)
Filter reviews
1,122 results
Traveller rating
808
207
64
27
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
808
207
64
27
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great hotel hot tub great stay would definitely stay here again staff was very friendly fort drum hgi ny mattress chain mall
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 1,122 reviews
Reviewed 21 June 2022 via mobile

The easy part of the review is the hotel was clean; provided ample parking and was located close to Fort Drum. The indoor pool and hot tub was a perfect activity, after a long drive. The restaurant served all meals that were delicious.
However, it was how the staff handled challenges that scored a 5/5 rating!
Dana (front desk) was responsive, friendly and empathetic to our needs throughout the evening when I notified her that my daughters family had a medical emergency before leaving for the 4 hr drive to the hotel making their arrival time uncertain. I kept Dana appraised of the situation, making frequent visits to the front desk and finally canceled their room. We demagnetized our room cards several times and had a problem with the TV which were all solved within minutes by cheerful staff. I told Dana we were worried about all getting into Ft Drum in time for my grandsons graduation ceremony in the morning. Dana reassured me and cheerfully offered constructive advice about access to the Ft Drum Visitors Center. Because of her patience and empathy, we all arrived on time to view the graduation! I highly recommend staying at this hotel!

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 804claudiaw
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 9 May 2022

Nice facility, friendly staff. Breakfast and restaurant was nice and good service and food. Only item I do not like is the new request to have room made verses daily room quick clean and making of bed. Seems to be a cost cutting by Hilton which is too bad.

Date of stay: May 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Navigator24530361269
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 29 March 2022

Can’t go wrong with Hilton Garden inn when you stay you bet ya will have a very comfortable stay with piece of mind my kids and I had a gymnastics competition meet we arrived early to enjoy hot tub and swimming pool also by far most convenient wireless key entry to the rooms thank you Hilton Garden Inn…..

Date of stay: March 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank awiszowaty85
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 3 February 2022

Welcoming staff. Nice grounds. Gym and pool. Excellent food at the restaurant. Made my business trip an easy. Will visit this location again for sure. Didn’t pack for the amenities, but will indeed next time.

Date of stay: January 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank bmanjamz
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 31 January 2022

Hotel staff members are welcoming, gracious, helpful and wonderful.
The rooms are beautiful, comfortable, clean.
The hotel is kept so clean and sanitized it sparkles. Food is delicious. We had a wonderful long-term stay, love the staff as family.

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank gentle154
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Jody Pettit, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Watertown/Thousand Islands, responded to this reviewResponded 2 February 2022

Thank you so much for your kind words on the Hilton Garden Inn and our staff in Watertown, NY. We appreciate your taking the time to write a review and honored to have you with us.
Kindest Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews