We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
$233
View deal
Priceline$233
FindHotel$237
Agoda.com$237
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Orbitz.com
View all 12 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (423)
Filter reviews
423 results
Traveller rating
273
109
13
13
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
273
109
13
13
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews resident manager perfect boutique hotel the sea view rooms small resort welcoming hotel beach vendors recommend le very pleasant stay stunning beach rooms are big each evening big thanks special thanks half board indian ocean the hotel manager his team
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 423 reviews
Reviewed 7 February 2022

Sakoa was perfect for our stay: small with lovely personal service, beautiful sleeping huts, we loved being able to access activities eg. Snorkelling trip/ paddle boarding/ water skiing/ kayaking/ glass bottom boat for free. The staff were exemplary and we had two wonderful massages in a beautiful hut on the beach. Couldn’t have asked for a nicer stay

Date of stay: January 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank TillyCooper
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 February 2022

I sincerely recommend Le Sakoa Boutik Hotel, the place is wonderful, a welcoming staff, dedicated, oriented customer service, really pleasant. The rooms are clean, serious service! and a magnificent sea beach view!

Date of stay: January 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank virginievaleran
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 January 2022

We discovered this hotel some years ago walking on the beach. It’s a perfect combination between a small resort and a beach hotel. It’s small so the access at the beach sea it’s immediate and you can enjoy the beach/sea every moment of the day. The rooms are big and comfortable. The sea view rooms are more cozy and relaxing but even the garden view are fine. Everything is very quiet and relaxing maybe too much during all the day but ok.

Date of stay: January 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Gianluca M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 January 2022 via mobile

If you wish to stay somewhere intimate, relaxing with a beautiful beach then look no further.

Loved my stay at Sokoa, set on a stunning beach, the rooms are large and well decorated, with fabulous views of the Indian Ocean. We stayed on a dinner, breakfast basis, food is sublime with a varied menu each evening, breakfast was excellent, staff are very welcoming and extremely helpful.

Really lovely extras included, complimentary tea & crepes in the afternoon, along with a 20 min massage included for each day of your stay.

Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank TSS0304
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 January 2022

Very nice boutique hotel. You are like at home, everybody do its pissible fir you to have an amazing staying. Would like to jeep this jewel only for me ;-).
The location is perfect, the food is great and wine list valuable !

Date of stay: December 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Julien1492
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews