We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
38 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Hotels.com$417
Booking.com$417
Travelocity$417
travelup.com$465
Orbitz.com$417
Official Site$537
View all 17 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4,683)
Filter reviews
4,683 results
Traveller rating
3,691
701
193
62
36
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
3,691
701
193
62
36
Show reviews that mention
All reviews outdoor shower le deck blue ginger il corallo escape package tropical junior suite thai restaurant oasis restaurant tennis courts water sports villa manager beach front kids club family suite plunge pool main pool our honeymoon
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
179 - 184 of 4,683 reviews
Reviewed 15 April 2022 via mobile

Such a wonderful holiday at this most beautiful resort.
All the staff are very friendly and gave very good service.
A special thank you to the chef at Blue Ginger, who took the trouble to make a most tasteful salad for me one evening. Prepared to go the extra mile.
Thank you, to Dave from La Caravelle, for very attentive service. The sommelier, always giving advice and paring good wine with our food choices.
We hope to be back.

Date of stay: March 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Hildavn
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Stephan LAGESSE, General Manager at Trou Aux Biches Beachcomber Golf Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 24 April 2022

Dear Mrs Greeff,

Thank you for the feedback on the quality of our resort’s services and facilities! We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

Our dedicated artisans will be proud to learn that they have contributed so positively to make your stay with us wonderful!

We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2022

We come in April for one week (not enough…) the crew was magnificent every one was so kind and pleasant.
Especially Ronny Ahachoy the chef .
Except all this the hotel is beautiful located in a wild tropical garden.
I am jealous of u consider going there…

Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Galibens
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Stephan LAGESSE, General Manager at Trou Aux Biches Beachcomber Golf Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 24 April 2022

Dear Galibens,

It is pleasing to read that you have been satisfied with our services and enjoyed a great vacation in our resort.

We really appreciate your recognition on the quality of services you received and will convey with pleasure your compliments to all our artisans, particularly to Ronny.

Assuring you of our best services always, we look forward to welcoming you back very soon.

The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2022 via mobile

Amazing two weeks , such a lovely resort with fantastic service and great food . Nikesh and his staff made us feel so welcome and he spoilt us when we were celebrating a family birthday with champagne and cake !! Having not had a family holiday for three years this was a real treat and I will recommend this resort . The children loved the water sports especially the snorkelling trips and paddle boarding. Would love to comeback again

Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Go313767
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Stephan LAGESSE, General Manager at Trou Aux Biches Beachcomber Golf Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 24 April 2022

Dear Sir/Madam,

We sincerely thank you for taking the time to express your satisfaction following your stay in Mauritius and at Trou aux Biches Beachcomber Golf Resort & Spa.

We really appreciate your recognition on the quality of services you received and will convey with pleasure your compliments to all our artisans, particularly to Nikesh and his team

Assuring you of our best services always, we look forward to welcoming you back very soon.

The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2022 via mobile

A very attractive resort on a beautiful beach in the North of the island. Staff were all very friendly, our family room was spacious and comfortable. There are a number of restaurants on the complex, and the food was great and, as my waist line will evidence, very plentiful. The included snorkelling g trips to the reef are a must. Special thanks to Nikesh in the L’Oasis, who spent time making sure the gusts were looked after, seeking feedback and making our stay extra special

Room tip: Book up the included snorkelling g trips to the reef, they were excellent. I would avoid the touts offering trips to see the turtles
Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank andypepper2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Stephan LAGESSE, General Manager at Trou Aux Biches Beachcomber Golf Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 24 April 2022

Dear Sir/Madam,

Thank you for your review and positive rating.

Your appreciation will be shared with our Artisans, in particular Nikesh.

We are delighted you have enjoyed your holiday at Trou aux Biches Beachcomber Golf Resort & Spa and look forward to welcoming you back soon.

The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2022

We were in Trou Aux Biches Beachcomber Golf Resort & Spa in the beginig of April with my family. This plase is so family frendly. The servise was the high level. Krishna, Jey, Kathie were responsible for our wonderful experience and do the best for us.

Date of stay: April 2022
Thank Цвете Д
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Stephan LAGESSE, General Manager at Trou Aux Biches Beachcomber Golf Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 14 April 2022

Dear Sir/Madam,

We are delighted you have enjoyed your holiday at Trou aux Biches Beachcomber Golf Resort & Spa and will convey with pleasure your compliments to all our artisans, particularly to Krishna, Jey and Kathie.

Looking forward to welcoming you back soon.

The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews