We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book now! This hotel is likely to sell out soon.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Agoda.com
$617
View deal
Trip.com$631
Vio.com$613
Etrip$613
StayForLong
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
View all 16 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,874)
Filter reviews
1,875 results
Traveller rating
645
762
259
123
86
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
645
762
259
123
86
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tea and coffee three star curry glass bottom boat boat house all inclusive drinks superior room indian food all inclusive package entertainment every night mini bar restaurant manager welcome drink great holiday breakfast and dinner yogurt botanical gardens
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
75 - 80 of 1,875 reviews
Reviewed 24 April 2022

Thanks to Mr Steeve, Mr Lobin , Mr Nitesh and to all the very kind personals of the casuarina. The service of the restaurant is truely outstanding. The variety and quality of food is excellent. The collection of plants inside the premises is a bless for those who love nature. It is the second time we are having a visit at caduarina and surely it will not be the last. To all those who want a pleasanr and wonderful stay in a Mauritian hotel, i would advise you to come to Casuarina .From Mr Alex FRANCOIS

Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Alexbiosmc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Rajesh BUTON, General Manager at Casuarina Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 29 April 2022

Dear Mr Françpois,

Thank you very much for this very kind review.

We are thrilled your time with us was so amazing. We endeavour to go above and beyond to ensure our guests have a memorable experience.

It's not surprising our team took such wonderful care of you and made you feel so valued.

We look forward to hosting you again soon for another fantastic experience.

Best Regards
Rajesh Buton
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2022 via mobile

I have come back to this hotel after one month and thanks to Mr Steve and Mr lobin who have make our stay a beautiful moments. Hats off to these two wonderful guys who are very kind and take care of their client like they were part of their family. Casuarina is a very beautiful place and I hope that if u come to mauritius you will come to visit this hotel

Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Yohann F
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Rajesh BUTON, General Manager at Casuarina Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 29 April 2022

Dear Yohann F,

Thank you for your taking the time to share your thoughts after this second stay at our resort.

As with the vast majority of our guests, you were overly impressed with the exemplary level of customer serviced you received from our amazing staff whom, we are proud to say are the very bedrock on which the Casuarina Resort & Spa stays firm.

We really appreciate your recommendation and wait eagerly to welcome you back for a 3rd stellar stay.

Best Regards
Rajesh Buton
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2022

Nice stay at hotel wiz family. Restaurant staff Mr Lobeen, Steve were very helpful. Mrs Akshita Guest relation made our stay very pleasant. Staff from bar also very kind.
Children enjoyed the swimming pool.

Sarita B

Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 429saritb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Rajesh BUTON, General Manager at Casuarina Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 29 April 2022

Dear 429saritb,

Thank you for your nice review.

We are glad that we could make you stay agreeable.

Rest assured that we shall inform our team members of your appreciation.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon in a near foreseeable future.

Best Regards
Rajesh Buton
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2022 via mobile

Great experience with family members. We wanted a chill and warm hotel with animation and activities to enjoy on a week-end, Casuarina came out to be one that we all loved. If you want a "cheap" hotel with good food (not gastronomic), animations and greece-like structure, try Casuarina. Being a 3 stars hotel, we were surprised by so many aspect of it: quite big hotel, the room is so cute and cozy, good food, friendly staffs. Great experience there!
I recommend.

Date of stay: March 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Charlieraffaut
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Rajesh BUTON, General Manager at Casuarina Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 29 April 2022

Dear Charlieraffaut,

Thamk you for your review.

We are glad to learn that you had a most enjoyable stay with your family and that you could avail of many aspects of our resort.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Best Regards
Rajesh Buton
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2022 via mobile

We would recommend this hotel as we had a wonderful moment.from the reception ,restaurant,room and all other services.everything has been great for us.Akshita the guest relation manager has been looking after us.we are happy and planning to visit this hotel again.

Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank pierantoniot2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Rajesh BUTON, General Manager at Casuarina Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 18 April 2022

Dear Mr and Mrs Mohan, Tessera Jamoontee,

Many thanks for your nice review.

We are glad to read that you had a most memorable stay at our resort and that you enjoyed many aspects of our property.

We look forward to seeing you back soon.

Best Regards
Rajesh Buton
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews