We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
16 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
$288
View deal
Free cancellation until 29/05/22
Booking.com
$286
View deal
Free cancellation until 28/05/22
ZenHotels.com
$269
View deal
travelup.com$337
Travelocity$287
Priceline$386
View all 16 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,741)
Filter reviews
2,741 results
Traveller rating
2,130
410
141
35
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2,130
410
141
35
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviews blue marlin le brabant la palma water sports jean paul sports centre real paradise kids club water skiing escape package half board tennis courts sports facilities choice of restaurants beach towels main restaurant huge bathroom
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
157 - 162 of 2,741 reviews
Reviewed 11 November 2021 via mobile

We were here from Nov 6 until Nov 13 and had such an amazing time. Location of the hotel is great and you can do all sort of day trips across the island from here. Being in the North weather is always a bit better than in the South with less wind and more sun. Hotel staff is very nice and helpful. Even though it’s a big hotel it never feels crowded as there are multiple beaches and pools to relax. Also a nice spa offering and gym. Would definitely recommend to stay here if you visit Mauritius. Special thanks to Paul for making our stay an unforgettable experience!

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank philippl127
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Frédéric Lebègue, General Manager at Paradis Beachcomber Golf Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 30 November 2021

Dear Philipp,

Thank you so much for this lovely review further to your experience at Paradis Beachcomber Golf Resort & Spa.

It is such a pleasure to read that you enjoyed an amazing time with us. Your comments are definitely appreciated and will be shared to our devoted artisans.

Your recommendation as well as your feedback are well noted and we look forward to host you back very soon.

Kindest regards,

Frédéric Lebègue
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2021

Amazing stay, the location, hotel, staff and food were amazing. We couldn’t fault the hotel at all. The staff couldn’t do enough for you. Our 14 month old daughter also had an amazing time. We will be back.

Date of stay: November 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank LW8G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Frédéric Lebègue, General Manager at Paradis Beachcomber Golf Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 30 November 2021

Dear guest,

Further to the review you have kindly posted on Trip Advisor, we would like to thank you for having chosen Paradis Beachcomber Golf Resort & Spa.

It is a pleasure to read your kind words on our warm welcoming and friendly team and your lovely comments about the facilities and the service .

Compliments such as yours are the reason we are so encouraged and committed to providing the best service to our guests.

We wait to have the pleasure to host you again on your next visit at our little piece of Paradis.

With our best regards,

Frédéric Lebègue
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2021

Had an excellent holiday at Le Paradis. Great atmosphere, nice rooms and nice buffet considering we are in covid times! Staff always attentive and striving to make your stay enjoyable. Special mention to Roy in the restaurant and Arjoon & Sadick on the beach.
Kudos!

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank AshC2
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Frédéric Lebègue, General Manager at Paradis Beachcomber Golf Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 30 November 2021

Dear Guest,

We are happy to know you´ve enjoyed a fantastic time with us and been enjoying our facilities. We will definitely pass on the nice message to our dedicated artisans. They will be happy to know they´ve been part of wonderful memories.

Looking forward to welcome you back to Paradis Beachcomber.

Kind Regards,

Frédéric Lebègue

General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2021

The food on the buffet and breakfast was always good. Environment heavenly. Service and friendliness so so. The practice of reserving pool and beach loungers by leaving towels was very annoying, as half the time the people didn't even come back. There should be a different policy in place. Its one thing for there to be no available loungers because they are all in use, another because they are empty but 'reserved' with towels. Overall very enjoyable, primarily because of the setting, which is superb. However, Rs7500 pp for a round of golf is prohibitive.

Date of stay: October 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank johntH6238BM
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Frédéric Lebègue, General Manager at Paradis Beachcomber Golf Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 4 November 2021

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking some moment writing to us.

It´s a pleasure knowing you´ve enjoyed a good time with us and our facilities contribute to memorable holidays.

We´ve also noted that you encountered some issues with beach loungers .but rest assured that we will be working on this situation for a better service.

Looking much forward to welcome you back at Paradis Beachcomber.

Kind Regards,

Frederic Lebègue

General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2021

I visited an amazing resort in Mauritius called Paradise and I would like to mention in particular the manager in charge of public relations who gave me and my wife outstanding service her name is Mis medgee mungur she does her job exceptionally well.
My name is Cohen Simha

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 722simhac
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Frédéric Lebègue, General Manager at Paradis Beachcomber Golf Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 1 November 2021

Dear Mr Cohen,

Thank you so much for taking time writing to us.

We are really happy to know that you have enjoyed fantastic holidays with us. Our Artisans always make their best to please our valued guests so that they go back home with beautiful memories.

Rest assured that we will pas on the message to Medgee for her good commitment.

Kind Regards,

Frédéric Lebègue


General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews