We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
35 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
$604
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/10/22
Hotels.com
$604
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/10/22
Official Site
$326
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.com$601
Travelocity$604
Lol.travel$772
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4,676)
Filter reviews
4,676 results
Traveller rating
3,117
1,116
311
85
47
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
3,117
1,116
311
85
47
Show reviews that mention
All reviews le mauricia nautic restaurant baywatch bar bay watch all inclusive package a la carte water sports tennis courts special thanks beachcomber resort grand bay our honeymoon family apartment superior room water skiing buffet restaurant different theme
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
131 - 136 of 4,676 reviews
Reviewed 27 May 2022 via mobile

We have had a nice time together at the resort
Food was tasty
Room cleanliness was top notch, incredible
We were in room 212. Thnx to the room maid who made our room, nice deco,
Nice fire show after dinner loved that
Reception was very welcoming.
Hoping to visit back soon...

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Tabassum K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Saukat Baubooa, Other at Mauricia Beachcomber Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 30 May 2022

Dear Mrs Koodaruth,

We thank you for having chosen Mauricia Beachcomber for your holidays and also for taking the time to share your recent experience. We are delighted to read your appreciation on the different services and facilities we have offered.

We all look forward to welcoming you back with us in the nearest future.

With kind regards,

Saukat Baubooa
Quality Assurance Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2022 via mobile

Good service by all,
All the waiters are supportive,
Food is delicious ,
All the workers treat us respectfully,
This hotel is located near the beach which is a good thing and I loved to leave in this resort
I loved learning about stars.

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 221pranayp
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Saukat Baubooa, Other at Mauricia Beachcomber Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 27 May 2022

Dear Mr Patel,

Thank you for the beautiful review and for choosing Mauricia Beachcomber for your recent stay in Mauritius.

We all look forward to seeing you among us again soon.

Regards,

Saukat Baubooa
Quality Assurance Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2022 via mobile

We had an overall very enjoyable and memorable experience at the hotel. The food was great, the staff were hospitable and the place was impeccable. The amount of activities available was also extensive and exciting.

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank alexlD6796WC
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Saukat Baubooa, Other at Mauricia Beachcomber Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 27 May 2022

Dear Alex,

Thank you for your kind review.

We are pleased to read that you appreciated your stay and our services.

We hope to welcome you back soon for another memorable stay.

Best regards,

Saukat Baubooa
Quality Assurance Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2022 via mobile

Good hospitality by all.
Superb cleanliness .
Good service by the staff with proper explanation with politeness.
Indian food tried to serve with eagerness so that we may not sleep hungry.
Proper attention given by all chefs, executive heads, staff.
Hotel can be suggested to my friends and relatives.

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 340poonamp
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Saukat Baubooa, Other at Mauricia Beachcomber Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 27 May 2022

Dear Mrs Patel,

We thank you for taking your time to review about your stay at Mauricia Beachcomber.

We were delighted to read that you were impressed with the overall quality of the facilities in the resort and the services provided during your stay. It is indeed very gratifying to learn that we were able to deliver high level of customer service.

Your appreciations have been shared among all our artisans and we hope to welcome you again very soon.

Best Regards
,
Saukat Baubooa
Quality Assurance Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2022 via mobile

food was excellent, staff was also good and Resort is awesome , Plesant is place and clam, good staff and Rooms, swimming pools is also good, I m vegetarian all time staff take care of us , I m so Happy with staff also, friendly nature,

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank chetanp963
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Saukat Baubooa, Other at Mauricia Beachcomber Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 27 May 2022

Dear Mr Patel,

We thank you for having chosen Mauricia Beachcomber for your holidays and also for taking the time to share your recent experience. We are delighted to read your appreciation on the different services and facilities we have offered.

We all look forward to welcoming you back with us in the nearest future.

With kind regards

Saukat Baubooa
Quality Assurance Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews