We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
20 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
$255
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/07/22
Booking.com
$254
View deal
Free cancellation until 09/07/22
Trip.com
$224
View deal
Free cancellation until 09/07/22
Hotels.com$255
Travelocity$255
Agoda.com$274
View all 13 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4,511)
Filter reviews
4,511 results
Traveller rating
2,975
1,094
311
85
46
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2,975
1,094
311
85
46
Show reviews that mention
All reviews le mauricia nautic restaurant baywatch bar bay watch all inclusive package a la carte water sports beachcomber resort tennis courts family apartment grand bay our honeymoon special thanks buffet restaurant sister hotel different theme kids club
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
45 - 50 of 4,511 reviews
Reviewed 25 May 2022 via mobile

We had an overall very enjoyable and memorable experience at the hotel. The food was great, the staff were hospitable and the place was impeccable. The amount of activities available was also extensive and exciting.

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank alexlD6796WC
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saukat Baubooa, Other at Mauricia Beachcomber Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 27 May 2022

Dear Alex,

Thank you for your kind review.

We are pleased to read that you appreciated your stay and our services.

We hope to welcome you back soon for another memorable stay.

Best regards,

Saukat Baubooa
Quality Assurance Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2022 via mobile

Good hospitality by all.
Superb cleanliness .
Good service by the staff with proper explanation with politeness.
Indian food tried to serve with eagerness so that we may not sleep hungry.
Proper attention given by all chefs, executive heads, staff.
Hotel can be suggested to my friends and relatives.

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 340poonamp
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saukat Baubooa, Other at Mauricia Beachcomber Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 27 May 2022

Dear Mrs Patel,

We thank you for taking your time to review about your stay at Mauricia Beachcomber.

We were delighted to read that you were impressed with the overall quality of the facilities in the resort and the services provided during your stay. It is indeed very gratifying to learn that we were able to deliver high level of customer service.

Your appreciations have been shared among all our artisans and we hope to welcome you again very soon.

Best Regards
,
Saukat Baubooa
Quality Assurance Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2022 via mobile

food was excellent, staff was also good and Resort is awesome , Plesant is place and clam, good staff and Rooms, swimming pools is also good, I m vegetarian all time staff take care of us , I m so Happy with staff also, friendly nature,

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank chetanp963
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saukat Baubooa, Other at Mauricia Beachcomber Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 27 May 2022

Dear Mr Patel,

We thank you for having chosen Mauricia Beachcomber for your holidays and also for taking the time to share your recent experience. We are delighted to read your appreciation on the different services and facilities we have offered.

We all look forward to welcoming you back with us in the nearest future.

With kind regards

Saukat Baubooa
Quality Assurance Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2022 via mobile

Amazing weekend spent at Le Mauricia Beachcomber Resort. A big thanks to all Staff !!
We got a very warm and we enjoy a great hospitality from the whole Staff .
A special thanks to Mrs F.Decotter .Such an amazing and kind Person who always has a caring eye towards the clients.
A special thanks also to Ritchy,Isabelle &laurenza from the Bar service and also Anisha from the Reception .

Carla.m

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank carlamQ323YC
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saukat Baubooa, Other at Mauricia Beachcomber Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 27 May 2022

Dear Mrs Moutou,

Thank you for your kind compliments for the quality of our services and facilities.

We are delighted that our dedicated team has contributed so positively to your stay among us and that you enjoyed each moment. Your kind compliments are very rewarding for us; rest assured that your appreciations will be shared with all those who made your stay in Mauritius unforgettable.

We hope to be welcoming you back soon at the Mauricia Beachcomber Resort & Spa and team will be glad to serve you again.

With kind regards,

Saukat Baubooa
Quality Assurance Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2022 via mobile

Had a very wonderful moments during our stay at Mauricia Beachcomber 21st to 23rd May 2022. We were warmly welcomed by the Artisans specially Krishna and Ahmed. We enjoyed the meals which were very delicious. Rooms were very cleaned and tidy. Entertainment on Saturday was awesome. Boat house Team gave us a good briefing during our trip in the sea. Highly recommend this hotel for family with kids.

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Dayanand P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saukat Baubooa, Other at Mauricia Beachcomber Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 25 May 2022

Dear Mr Dayanand,

Thank you for this great feedback of your recent holiday experience at Mauricia Beachcomber.

Guest satisfaction is our number one priority and there is nothing better than achieving that. We are happy our hotel and team members, Ahmed and Krishna in particular, was able to meet your needs during your stay.

I hope you will return to enjoy another visit to our beautiful property soon and it will be a pleasure to welcome you again.

Warm regards,

Saukat Baubooa
Quality Assurance Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews