We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (16)
Filter reviews
16 results
Traveller rating
4
2
5
1
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
4
2
5
1
4
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 16 reviews
Reviewed 14 July 2015

The hotel doesn't have Wi-fi across all rooms, if you need wi-fi you got to come down to reception area. Please bear in mind this is budget hotel and not a 3 star hotel. Rooms having balcony towards road is ok to stay but few rooms are too closed one and wont have proper ventilation.

Date of stay: June 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Vignesh19
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 July 2015 via mobile

Landed in this hotel due to courtesy Thomas Cook - Very small room, too far from city areas,huge cab expense to go and come,waste of time...did not like....for a leasure trip this is absolute no no... Thomas Cook have completely lost it.....they claim Travel Smooth and u land up with nightmare....

Date of stay: July 2015
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
9  Thank sanjoybhatt
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 July 2015

We booked our trip through Thomas Cook. Thomas Cook confirmed that we will be staying a 3 star property and it is 2 min away from the beach...yup from a rocky dirty beach. We discovered that it wasn't true upon arriving at the hotel. Everything about the hotel is a BIIIIIG disappointment (room, cleanliness, facilities, food, ambience....). I would not recommend this hotel to anyone, it is like a third class lodge. And to make you feel disgusted you will discover that WIFI can only be accessed at the reception which can accommodate only 6 people. Swimming pool is on the terrace and seems like a punishment. to the structure. To our surprise we got least hearing from Thomas Cook's manager when we shared our concern with them. Finally we had to decide to book ourselves in another resort in order to ensure that vacation does not get ruined and we did not get any kind of refund / tarrif adjustment from Thomas Cook or the hotel. So we ended up spending 2X on our stay. I am not only disappointed by the hotel but also with Thomas Cook.....we paid a huge cost just because you (Thomas Cook) chose to lie.

Date of stay: June 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
9  Thank SnaKukreti
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 June 2015 via mobile

We did a booking through thomas cook .The hotel was horrible and food so bad and was stinking it was unbelievable ....that thomas cook has low standard and promise so much ...gives you no quality no services no proper guide ,no response once you have done the payment. ..

Date of stay: June 2015
Trip type: Travelled with friends
12  Thank soniyajadwani
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 February 2020
Google Translation

Room tip: Välj ett rum på fjärde våningen. Vill du ha tyst, så välj ett rum som inte vätter mot gatan. Fast då får du inte den fina utsikten.
Date of stay: January 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews