We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Expedia.com
$207
View deal
Agoda.com
$171
View deal
Free cancellation until 28/05/22
Travelocity$207
Priceline$206
Orbitz.com$207
View all 15 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (273)
Filter reviews
273 results
Traveller rating
142
81
26
18
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
142
81
26
18
6
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 273 reviews
Reviewed 21 June 2020

Very friendly staff, appartement was clean and tidy. I definitely recommend Domaine des Alizés for a nice weekend trip. Staff Lipaka was very welcoming and helpful.Great time with my friends. Restaurant and breakfast was very nice. The appartement is very well equipped too

Date of stay: June 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank elisabethtessad
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EvacoHolidays, Manager at Domaine des Alizees Club & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 22 June 2020

Dear Elisabeth,

Thank you for your recommendation!

We are so pleased that you and your friends had a nice weekend and that your apartment met your needs!

We hope you'll be back for another unplanned trip soon!


Warm regards,

The Evaco Holidays Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2020 via mobile

We really enjoyed our stay there. Was a very nice one. A really calm and peaceful atmosphere for anyone who wish to relax. Welcoming staff. Apartment is well equipped. We shall definitely come back. Highly recommended!

Date of stay: June 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank jylr84
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EvacoHolidays, Manager at Domaine des Alizees Club & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 17 June 2020

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing the Domaine des Alizees for your recent break!

We thank you for your recommendation and are thrilled to read that you enjoyed your time here!

We sincerely hope you will return as it will be our pleasure to host you!


Warm regards,

The Evaco Holidays Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2020

My stay at Domaine Alizee was awesome. The Hotel is fab and the appartment is great, well equipped and luxurious. The staffs are very charming, helpful and nice. Kudos and thank you to Ms. Lipika, Mr. Ryans Ms. Stacey for their assistance and welcoming. Cheers

Date of stay: June 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank 966pankajp
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EvacoHolidays, Manager at Domaine des Alizees Club & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 16 June 2020

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your review with the TripAdvisor community, we appreciate your support!

We are thrilled to read that your stay was awesome and that our personnel was present and welcoming.

We hope you'll return for another memorable stay.


Until then,

The Evaco Holidays Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2020

Very peaceful and quiet atmosphere around the hotel. Friendly staffs at the reception desk for the checkin process and good room service for the food and breakfast. Thanks to Mr Atish who cordinated all the lovely service delivered.

Date of stay: June 2020
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Devchm
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EvacoHolidays, Manager at Domaine des Alizees Club & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 15 June 2020

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing the Domaine des Alizees for your recent getaway, we appreciate your support!

We are pleased to read that you had a very peaceful stay and that our personnel contributed to your positive experience.

We hope to see you back soon among our guests!

Kind regards,

The Evaco Holidays Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2020 via mobile

We had a memorable stay at this resort
We got a great welcoming by the reception specially from a wise gentleman Ryans. The room was very clean and tidy. We got a good service from Marie, Artee (Supervisor) and we will surely come back again do definitely recommend this beautiful place
See you soon......

Date of stay: June 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank _L3574YK
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EvacoHolidays, Manager at Domaine des Alizees Club & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 15 June 2020

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent experience at the Domaine des Alizees!

We are thrilled to read that you had a memorable stay, thank you for your recommendation!

We definitely hope to see you soon, it will be a pleasure to host you once again.


Until next time,

The Evaco Holidays Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews