We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$187
View deal
Expedia.com
$202
View deal
FindHotel
$172
View deal
Hotels.com$202
Priceline$206
Travelocity$202
View all 15 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (274)
Filter reviews
274 results
Traveller rating
143
81
26
18
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
143
81
26
18
6
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 274 reviews
Reviewed 14 June 2020

Very peaceful and quiet atmosphere around the hotel. Friendly staffs at the reception desk for the checkin process and good room service for the food and breakfast. Thanks to Mr Atish who cordinated all the lovely service delivered.

Date of stay: June 2020
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Devchm
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EvacoHolidays, Manager at Domaine des Alizees Club & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 15 June 2020

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing the Domaine des Alizees for your recent getaway, we appreciate your support!

We are pleased to read that you had a very peaceful stay and that our personnel contributed to your positive experience.

We hope to see you back soon among our guests!

Kind regards,

The Evaco Holidays Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2020 via mobile

We had a memorable stay at this resort
We got a great welcoming by the reception specially from a wise gentleman Ryans. The room was very clean and tidy. We got a good service from Marie, Artee (Supervisor) and we will surely come back again do definitely recommend this beautiful place
See you soon......

Date of stay: June 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank _L3574YK
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EvacoHolidays, Manager at Domaine des Alizees Club & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 15 June 2020

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent experience at the Domaine des Alizees!

We are thrilled to read that you had a memorable stay, thank you for your recommendation!

We definitely hope to see you soon, it will be a pleasure to host you once again.


Until next time,

The Evaco Holidays Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2020 via mobile

Our first time here. Very serene atmosphere and innovative hotel concept. Warm welcome. Friendly and courteous staff!Booked first floor apartment for two nights and extended our stay for another night. Well..we couldn't get enough of the tranquil atmosphere. Room was very clean and spacious. Complete kitchen amenities for a great self catering experience. Could not use the bathtub on the first night due to not so clean water. However, the next day, the water got back to being clear and clean. Some technical issues with the TVs. Room TV wasn't working at all. The wash basin pipe leaked and housekeeping was quick to have the issue taken care of. The view from room was great. Waking up to the chirping birds and the sound of the wind blowing across the premises was just what we needed for a relaxing atmosphere. Breakfast was delivered to our room everyday sharp on time and the lady delivering same offered to make our coffee/tea. The hotel gladly acceded to our request for a late checkout until 16hrs! Overall, I would definitely recommend this hotel and would gladly come back here. Cheers!

Date of stay: June 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Tanushree4
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EvacoHolidays, Manager at Domaine des Alizees Club & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 15 June 2020

Dear Tanushree,

Happy belated birthday!

We would like to thank you for your recommendation and your support. We are thrilled to read that you enjoyed your stay so much that you decided to extend another night!

We will be sure to share your compliments with the whole team!


Until next time,

The Evaco Holidays Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2020

We got a great Welcoming by the reception specially Ryans and Nitin... The view is mesmerising, the room is very comfortable, clean and tidy. Thanks to Artee for the amazing breakfast that she served and for keeping our room clean. Artee Supervisor is a great person too, very welcoming person.
Will recommend this place and will definitely come back

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank 676keshavr
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EvacoHolidays, Manager at Domaine des Alizees Club & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 18 March 2020

Dear Keshav,

Thank you for taking the time to share your recent stay experience at the Domaine des Alizées!

We are thrilled to read that your stay exceeded your expectations and that our personnel contributed to your positive experience.

We thank you for your recommendation and will be happy to host you once again in future!


Until next time,

The Evaco Holidays Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2020

Very nice service great welcome with staff Ryan services by Mrs Artee really liked the breakfast. Mrs Artee the Supervisor assisted us really well. Well recommended. Would like to come again.. Well recommended

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank 244akshayj
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews