We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$187
View deal
Expedia.com
$202
View deal
FindHotel
$170
View deal
Hotels.com$202
Priceline$206
Travelocity$202
View all 15 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (274)
Filter reviews
274 results
Traveller rating
143
81
26
18
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
143
81
26
18
6
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 274 reviews
Reviewed 13 June 2020 via mobile

Our first time here. Very serene atmosphere and innovative hotel concept. Warm welcome. Friendly and courteous staff!Booked first floor apartment for two nights and extended our stay for another night. Well..we couldn't get enough of the tranquil atmosphere. Room was very clean and spacious. Complete kitchen amenities for a great self catering experience. Could not use the bathtub on the first night due to not so clean water. However, the next day, the water got back to being clear and clean. Some technical issues with the TVs. Room TV wasn't working at all. The wash basin pipe leaked and housekeeping was quick to have the issue taken care of. The view from room was great. Waking up to the chirping birds and the sound of the wind blowing across the premises was just what we needed for a relaxing atmosphere. Breakfast was delivered to our room everyday sharp on time and the lady delivering same offered to make our coffee/tea. The hotel gladly acceded to our request for a late checkout until 16hrs! Overall, I would definitely recommend this hotel and would gladly come back here. Cheers!

Date of stay: June 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Tanushree4
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EvacoHolidays, Manager at Domaine des Alizees Club & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 15 June 2020

Dear Tanushree,

Happy belated birthday!

We would like to thank you for your recommendation and your support. We are thrilled to read that you enjoyed your stay so much that you decided to extend another night!

We will be sure to share your compliments with the whole team!


Until next time,

The Evaco Holidays Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2020

We got a great Welcoming by the reception specially Ryans and Nitin... The view is mesmerising, the room is very comfortable, clean and tidy. Thanks to Artee for the amazing breakfast that she served and for keeping our room clean. Artee Supervisor is a great person too, very welcoming person.
Will recommend this place and will definitely come back

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank 676keshavr
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EvacoHolidays, Manager at Domaine des Alizees Club & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 18 March 2020

Dear Keshav,

Thank you for taking the time to share your recent stay experience at the Domaine des Alizées!

We are thrilled to read that your stay exceeded your expectations and that our personnel contributed to your positive experience.

We thank you for your recommendation and will be happy to host you once again in future!


Until next time,

The Evaco Holidays Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2020

Very nice service great welcome with staff Ryan services by Mrs Artee really liked the breakfast. Mrs Artee the Supervisor assisted us really well. Well recommended. Would like to come again.. Well recommended

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank 244akshayj
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 March 2020 via mobile

I will definitely recommend this resident!!!! One night wasn’t enough at all. We have had blissful moments among friends and an adorable stay at Domaine des alizées!

What makes our stay more memorable is the way we were welcomed by the team and the services they provided to us.

I was amazed by how friendly the team is, special thanks to Dana and Ryan at the reception who were always here with a great smile to welcome us.

Breakfast in room was just delicious, thank you Oormilla and Marie for this fabulous treat.

The room is absolutely wonderful, great view on the pool, very chill atmosphere and well maintained, thanks to supervisor Artee for her amazing job.

I will surely come again.

Thank you again for making our stay fabulous!

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Selena N
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 February 2020

The place is nice and cosy. The friendliness and warm welcome of the staff is remarkable. A big thank you to Shab, Lipika, Stacey and Ryans for giving more value to our stay.
Definitely recommended to spend a peaceful weekend.

Date of stay: February 2020
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank nekileshsahye
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EvacoHolidays, Manager at Domaine des Alizees Club & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 20 February 2020

Dear Nekilesh,

Thank you for choosing the Domaine des Alizees for your recent weekend break!

We thank you for your recommendation and for your comments regarding our personnel!

We hope to see you soon for another peaceful weekend!


Regards,

The Evaco Holidays Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews