We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
$187
View deal
Expedia.com$206
Hotels.com$207
Orbitz.com
Travelocity$207
Priceline$205
Lol.travel$193
View all 15 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (274)
Filter reviews
274 results
Traveller rating
143
81
26
18
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
143
81
26
18
6
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 274 reviews
Reviewed 8 March 2020 via mobile

I will definitely recommend this resident!!!! One night wasn’t enough at all. We have had blissful moments among friends and an adorable stay at Domaine des alizées!

What makes our stay more memorable is the way we were welcomed by the team and the services they provided to us.

I was amazed by how friendly the team is, special thanks to Dana and Ryan at the reception who were always here with a great smile to welcome us.

Breakfast in room was just delicious, thank you Oormilla and Marie for this fabulous treat.

The room is absolutely wonderful, great view on the pool, very chill atmosphere and well maintained, thanks to supervisor Artee for her amazing job.

I will surely come again.

Thank you again for making our stay fabulous!

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Selena N
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 19 February 2020

The place is nice and cosy. The friendliness and warm welcome of the staff is remarkable. A big thank you to Shab, Lipika, Stacey and Ryans for giving more value to our stay.
Definitely recommended to spend a peaceful weekend.

Date of stay: February 2020
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank nekileshsahye
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
EvacoHolidays, Manager at Domaine des Alizees Club & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 20 February 2020

Dear Nekilesh,

Thank you for choosing the Domaine des Alizees for your recent weekend break!

We thank you for your recommendation and for your comments regarding our personnel!

We hope to see you soon for another peaceful weekend!


Regards,

The Evaco Holidays Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 February 2020

Just Amazing and unforgetable place to spend with family
Modern and design,quiet pool
Parking,Gym, Spa facilities
Close to Grand Bale Mall, restaurants & night Clubs
Good Service, Good Wi-Fi, Charming Staff at the Front Desk

Room tip: Apartment
Date of stay: February 2020
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank eleganteemily
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 12 February 2020 via mobile

Hotel is not even close to 5 stars. Staff is really friendly and they are trying their best to make your stay better in a average hotel. Cockroaches are everywhere in a warm country but I have never been in a hotel that has this many. Hotel needs renovation and furnitures in the room are not in the best condition. Restaurant in the hotel was closed due to concept change and no information was provided to us before our stay.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank JussiP158
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
EvacoHolidays, Manager at Domaine des Alizees Club & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 17 February 2020

Dear Jussi,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent experience at the Domaine des Alizées.

We would like to thank you for your comments regarding our personnel, we will be sure to share them with the whole team!

We are sorry to hear that your first impression was not what you expected.

Although we regularly perform pest control treatments, insects may still find a way into the building. In addition, we have received heavy rainfall in the last couple of weeks, as such, pests seek shelter indoors.

With regards to the restaurant, it is true that it is currently closed for renovations. We apologize this was not communicated to you prior to your arrival.

We have taken note of your comments regarding the furnishings.


We hope to have the opportunity of hosting you once again for a better experience!


Kind regards,

The Evaco Holidays Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 February 2020

It was a warm welcome at domaines Alizees by shab & leepika, accompanied us by the room....when we open the open it was just just awesome ...we had a wonderful breakfast prepared by marie ..the swimming pool was so beautiful and had a nice time & talk with the security Avish who take gud care with us ... we don't want to leave but we have to leave ... our check out was done by Rayaan & Artee the supervisor...
A special thanks to Artee the supervisor who take such a gud care for us .... Thanks you team ... see you sooooon

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank azmate2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews