We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$90
View deal
Free cancellation until 22/05/22
Priceline
$99
View deal
Free cancellation until 28/05/22
Agoda.com
$75
View deal
Free cancellation until 28/05/22
Hotels.com$90
Booking.com$90
Travelocity$90
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (14)
Filter reviews
14 results
Traveller rating
9
3
0
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
9
3
0
2
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 14 reviews
Reviewed 1 July 2020 via mobile

Small but very cozy and super clean room and hotel. Staff was very helpful as we were celebrating a birthday they played their role well in organising and helping.

Things to do at night is going to the shisha bar which is walking distance or have a good swim.
The butter chicken was yummy.

Date of stay: June 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank urvashis845
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 January 2020

Stayed 4 nights pre cruise and were pleased with the hotel.

It is located slightly out if the main area, 6 or 7 minutes walk, and just off the main coastal road. The hotel has a lift to all four floors, the rooftop having the restaurant/ breakfast room.

The breakfast was plentiful in choice and well cooked, the staff very attentive and could not be more helpful.

We had a room overlooking the small pool which was more than adequately space. The bed was extremely comfortable and the shower was very good.

We ate at the Blue Lagoon, a minute walk away, and would recommend for good food, well cooked and fairly priced.

If visiting Mauritius again would definitely stay at Azur Paradise.

Date of stay: January 2020
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Geoff L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 January 2020

This was my second stay at the hotel. I loved the experience the first time and the second was up to expectation.. rooms are as described, wonderful seaview from the room and specially the restaurants. Staff always welcoming with a smile and service were perfect for us. The pool is small but enough to enjoy a nice time around water and the beach nearby. Food at the restaurant is delicious and i my favorite drink at the bar is their signature cocktail. We enjoyed every moment spent their. We recommend this hotel if you searching for a calm quiet holiday with family friends or couple. We definitely looking foward to go for a week end at the hotel again.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank dhaikic
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 October 2019 via mobile

Stayed in Azur Paradise for 2 weeks in September/October 2019. The hotel was very central/modern and rooms were spacious. Rooms cleaned daily and the ladies who cleaned them were fantastic. All the Male staff at reception and in the restaurant including the two chef's were very friendly and helpful. Overall an excellent trip.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank JF201920
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 September 2019 via mobile

Nice hotel but beware of what they do with your card details. Has been a nightmare that I’m still dealing with. They initially took payment prior to stay, which then got reversed by them - which they said they didn’t know how it had happened. Paid on site, all fine. Now a month later they have taken the full amount again!! Pretty incompetent.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
2  Thank london_ashkii
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews