We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
eDreams
$283
View deal
Lol.travel
$268
View deal
Trip.com
StayForLong
ZenHotels.com
View all 9 deals
Prices above are provided by partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and do not include all taxes and fees. Please see our partners for full details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (191)
Filter reviews
191 results
Traveller rating
129
36
10
7
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
129
36
10
7
9
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 191 reviews
Reviewed 7 July 2020

We were so happy to spend the week end at Oasis. The place reflects exactly what we were looking for. We were particularly impressed by the service and the people there. We met Madhvi, Maita, Nazima and Ryan. Really dedicated persons and I guess they contributed a lot to make us feel at home. We will surely come again

Date of stay: July 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Audreyeastonpuran
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EHR EVACO, General Manager at Oasis Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 8 July 2020

Dear Audrey,

Thank you for choosing Oasis Villas for your recent weekend getaway!

We are happy to read that you found what you were looking for!

We thank you for taking the time to submit your review and hope that we get the opportunity to welcome you back.


The Evaco Holidays Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2020 via mobile

Beautiful place, clean and quiet. We loved it ! Well equipped. The staff, especially Mrs Virginie and Mita, are so nice and welcoming, you simply feel at home. We will definitely come again very soon! The aroma and perfume used sets the mood.

Date of stay: July 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank pjankee
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EHR EVACO, General Manager at Oasis Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 8 July 2020

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your recent stay experience at Oasis Villas.

We appreciate your comments regarding our personnel, we will be sure to share them with the whole team!

We certainly hope you will return for another amazing experience!

Until next time,

The Evaco Holidays Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2020

I highly recommend Oasis villa. Very nice and the staffs are friendly and awesome.very quiet place to stay the kitchen is amazing and fully equipped.the bed so smooth and comfy.The villa is in my top 5 villasi will definitely come again.

Date of stay: July 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 794elodier
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EHR EVACO, General Manager at Oasis Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 8 July 2020

Dear Elodie,

Thank you for choosing Oasis Villas and for your recommendation!

We are pleased to read that you had a relaxing stay and that you would like to return!


We hope to have the opportunity to host you once again in future,

The Evaco Holidays Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2020

It was a really clean and nice place. The welcome was nice. It was a peaceful and quiet stay. Only issue was with the hot water system. It would run out in 10 min and cold water would take its place; hot water would then be available only after an hour or so. This was a cyclic issue. Else, everything was great.

Date of stay: June 2020
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 80akshayr
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EHR EVACO, General Manager at Oasis Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2020

Dear Akshay,

Thank you for choosing Oasis Villas for your weekend getaway!

We are pleased to read that you had a peaceful stay and that our personnel welcomed you with open arms.

We apologize about the water issue, we have taken good note and will investigate further.


We hope you will return again for another great stay!


Kind regards,

The Evaco Holidays Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2020

Nice stay. Housekeeping Madvi and Virginie are very friendly. Very ideal for couple and family stay.Choisy and pereybere sea ,Grand Baie la croisette and Choisy mall are nearby. Swimming pool is clean. villa is very secure and private.

Date of stay: June 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank nawsheenh2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EHR EVACO, General Manager at Oasis Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2020

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing Oasis Villas for your wedding anniversary getaway!

We are thrilled to read you had a nice stay!

We hope you will return soon!


Kind regards,

The Evaco Holidays Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews