We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (24)
Filter reviews
24 results
Traveller rating
2
3
5
1
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2
3
5
1
13
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 24 reviews
Reviewed 29 November 2018 via mobile

Good location, 1 minute from the beach, and 5 minutes walk to the main area in Grand Baie. The room was spacious, free air conditioning, free safe with amazing views of the bay. The room is dated slightly but the staff more than make up for this, they are friendly and pleasant. Breakfast is good with a good choice and you can sit outside. Sanjay the manager is always ready help out. Overall a pleasant stay at a good price in Mauritius.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank pjw588
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 November 2018 via mobile

We are 2 Italian guests: Cinzia and Roberto. We are spending 2 weeks in Mauritius. We were lucky to book Le Blues. It is a nice, comfortable and typical place. It is strategic to visit all the well known parts of this amazing country and it is located near the shops and services. The food is great. The staff is very friendly.We had a great welcome. We suggest this hotel to be in contact with the real life of this paradise.
Cinzia from Italy

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Cinzia B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 July 2018 via mobile

Our room was the king size with spa but it is all in need of a makeover. The bed was king size but the sheets only queen size whilst we had a spa the hot water was poorly big enough and jugs of water had to be boiled , the rooms were cleaned every day and the linen changed , the food was just ok but you have to ask if you would like an omelette or something else as there is no menu, it is in a good location with a couple of bars and restaurants nearby

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank X648OWcraigs
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 March 2018

Very good location and tasty food. There isn´t any variety of food (fixed menu), but really the BEST! We stayed there our first week and every day were surprised.
Bed sheets are changed every day.
Rooms are really simple, even little bit tired. But all you need you´ll have.

Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mae L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 July 2017 via mobile

Was surprised wt the food ,great food ,fish curry ,pasta ,breakfast wt the delicious chicken sausages never eaten those ever anywhere ,the mixed seafood platter ,etc etc ,
Don't have a regular kitchen but Kevin is a whiz n the owner is planning a regular restaurant ,highly recommended and one gets it at a fair price

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Sightsee325013
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews