We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Service- Last thing to expect”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
InterContinental Mauritius Resort Balaclava Fort
Ranked #5 of 5 Hotels in Balaclava
Delhi, Delhi, India
Level Contributor
28 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Service- Last thing to expect”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 May 2012

We stayed in this hotel for 6 days. The service levels were the worst i have ever seen in my life.

Security:::
We rented a vehicle from a private agency and parked it at the hotel (since hotel charges twice for worse vehicles) at 11:30 at night we get a rude call from the reception, who tell us to remove the vehicle and park in a dark shady place. In the morning we discover that somebody has taken out the entire valve of front tyre which is only possible with a screwdriver and tool. No body helped us on this account and we were left stranded at the hotel before the guy from whom i rented arrived.
The security says the are not responsible for security of guests and there belongings, on telling them that would complain to police they said, that wont help.

Concierge:
The concierge is just luggage management, they do not have a singly map or a handbook of Mauritius, expect the least from them on all 6 days they kept saying map is not available.

Privacy::
Suddenly a waitress appears in the room without knocking. On asking why didnt you know, she says sorry. This act was repeated every time she had to come in. They use their master keys and magic wands to just get in any room .

Relaxation:
They proudly display, no guards at pool. I asked the service boy for a towel, he rudely said its not his job and get it from there hyped "Cabana". Cabana is a small hut situated 25 meters from the pool. to which you have to walk all wet just to get a towel and return it. In case you dont return and leave the towel at the pool, you are charged for it. Pool seemed like a stress rather than a relax place.

Food and WATER
They do not serve drinking water in buffet, you have to purchase local bottle of drinking water for 5 times the price.
They have a hyped dinner which is supposed to be booked 2 days in advance, we booked for 6th may and went for dinner, suddenly they told they have cancelled all bookings due a private party, No body bothered to inform before hand.
However, they agreed to book us on their India restaurant Veda for 7th may, to utter surprise, there is no water in they 4 course candle light dinner.
Food is pathetic in buffet as well as special dinners. Only one day our of 6 days was the food edible in dinner buffet.

Complimentary water in Rooms, we did not get the drinking water on one day, we called to ask for daily supply of 2 bottle of water and they refused saying they have already given. Later a rude manage walks down and says you can have extra but dont lie.

Bell Boy for Luggage:
The bell boy literally dragged the luggage down stairs almost breaking the wheels. and then disappeared. He came to us after we waited for 30 mins at the reception.

Beach:
It is a very rocky beach, one of my friend got bruises all around legs. The sand is like grave and
you cant walk barefoot on it. You just get sights of cargo ships docked and going in and out. not a very pleasant site. view from other resorts are much better.

Instant Service on Phone:
There instant service answers the phone only 4/10 times. and they 4 times you have to call many times to get something as small as cutlery and plates

Sleep:
Grass cutter machine starts every morning waking you up at 6 AM in your vacation.. how can they be so carefree and ruthless, i have seen ever hotel doing such activities in afternoon when most guests are not in hotel.

Lot of Honeymooners get sold out on the "Honeymoon Package by Intercontinental" - Just one word- Avoid-

Mauritius is a beautiful country with wide things to offer, dont spoil it by staying at this property.

Room Tip: Choose the one near reception, we had the one farthest from reception its like 5 mins walk and up an...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
7 Thank Deepanker A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arnaud E, Executive Assistant Manager at InterContinental Mauritius Resort Balaclava Fort, responded to this review, 16 May 2012
Dear Deepanker A,

I thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your recent stay in our property.
I have read it very carefully and I sincerely apologize for the attitude issues you faced with some of our staff members.
All your comments have been shared with our Management team so that they can review with their respective teams and come up with solutions to prevent if from happening again in the future.
We have been facing a shortage of maps over the last few weeks and are currently looking for another supplier to print them.
We have strict policies in terms of privacy when entering a guest room. However from reading your comments it appears it is not followed consistently by our staff members. We will make sure it is rectified on the spot by providing additional training, coaching and supervision.
We have once central area where the beach towels can be picked up, i.e. the beach cabana. This information should have been provided upon arrival so that you do not face this situation. In order to provide towels to all our guests, we have implemented a system whereby guests are asked to sign in & out the towels. This is a common practice in hotels.
Water is drinkable in Mauritius. However to avoid any health issues, we strongly recommend bottled water in our outlets.
Food is a question of taste as I do have many clients complimenting us on the quality and variety of food in our restaurants. I apologize if we were not able to serve food to your liking.
We have strict rules in terms of gardening and no noise is allowed before 9 am. I will review it with our teams on the spot as clearly our guests are here to relax and we should make sure we provide the right environment.

I still hope you brought fond memories of your Honeymoon in Mauritius.

Best regards,

Arnaud Esnault
Executive Assistant Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

2,576 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,270
    781
    292
    108
    125
See reviews for
714
1,358
42
116
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (512)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Baltics, Europo
Level Contributor
13 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 May 2012

We (2 adults and 1 year old kid) stayed in Intercontinental for 10 day and overall found hotel very average comparing with our previour Intercontinental experience.
What we didn't like in the hotel:
-hotel airport transfer: car came with broken baby chair
-check in: we came in the afternoon and after 26 hours trip with 1 year old baby were sitting for 2h in the lobby waiting for the room. And this having Ambassador level in Intercontinental chain.
-breakfast: very poor, nearly no baby / kids food, be carefull with milk based fresh products as they stay for the couple of hours in the heat, poor fruits selection, no fresh juices
-other dinning experience: Asian and Indian restaurants have absolutely unacceptable booking policy, meaning 'no reservation - no dinner' even if restaurant is absolutely empty. Segala (grill) restaurant is much more flexible and stuff very friendly, food quality is very good. Thanks a lot once again for making vegetable poure for our baby's lunch. Especially thanks for the cooks, managers and Ms.Carishma working there.
-beach: it is not sandy beach, but small stones with corals, so kids can hardly walk without shoes there
-sea: sorry, but it is more sea view, as you can't really swim there, as deapest place we found is 1m deap.
-room: in general was great, if not ...................houndreds of ants there...everywhere...one 1 took out from my nouse in the morning. We were forsed to use cooler as only one safe place to store baby's items (food, dummis, bottles, etc.)
-Location: if you are coming for a 5+ days and ok to drive on the left side, rent a car, since hotel is in the middle of nother and taxi is really expencieve.
Another thing - hotel don't have elevators, so if you are with a baby, ask for the ground floor better.

What we like:
- water sports. Great choice, most are free
- nice and cousy territory made in the way you don't feel that hotel is quit big. Comfortable furniture, trees, small pools.
- Segala restaurant
- locals who were fishing octopuses in the territory :-)

In general hotel is ok, but most of the stuff and lots of minuses makes it 3-4*.

Room Tip: If you have a baby, ask for the ground flour as no elevators are in the hotel.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Nata_Baltics
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arnaud E, Executive Assistant Manager at InterContinental Mauritius Resort Balaclava Fort, responded to this review, 16 May 2012
Dear Nata_Baltics,

Thank you for sharing your feedback on Trip Advisor.
We have already received your feedback through our InterContinental online questionnaire and I have shared with you our comments.
I take the liberty to copy below the letter we sent you with my GM last week.

Thank you for having chosen the InterContinental Mauritius Resort Balaclava Fort for your recent visit to Mauritius.

Your comments have been brought to our attention via our HeartBeat online questionnaire and we wish to sincerely thank you for your very constructive feedback. Guest expectations and needs continuously evolve and you sharing your experience with us is the most precious tool allowing us to always adapt and progress. All the elements you mentioned have been raised with our teams.

We sincerely regret to learn about your unsatisfying experience especially regarding cleanliness and staff attitude. We would like to present our apologies should you have felt that our staff had an uncaring attitude.

Our guest rooms are inspected on a daily basis by our Housekeeping management staff. However it appears that the cleaning was not up to standards in your room. Coaching, additional training and spot checking have been increased to avoid such situations to reoccur in the future.
Being in a tropical environment, we have a comprehensive pest control system in place. Unfortunately ants move quickly and unpredictably depending on where they spot food. This problem is not common and can eradicate the issue in a guest room by providing additional pest control treatment. I apologize if we felt short on this occasion by not offering the service.
Being one of our most Loyal customers, we upgraded you to one of our Jacuzzi suites on the top floor of the hotel. The hotel being full during your stay, it would have been difficult to find an alternative Jacuzzi Suite as we only have 20 in the resort.
Further to your comments the hotel has reinforced our Permanent Maintenance Program and Common areas cleaning schedules.
Our Gardeners are cleaning the beach and the gardens on a daily basis. However reading your comments it looks like it did not match your expectations and I deeply regret it.
Your Food and Beverage experience in our Noble House restaurant was not up to standards in terms of service from what I can gather in your feedback. It has been passed on to our Food & Beverage Manager to review his staff attitude, procedures & training.
Having a 22 month old son, I understand that security is a must. I have contacted our partner regarding the broken baby seat as this is clearly unacceptable.

Our guest’s comfort and security, along with the quality of service are our highest priorities. Please accept once again our sincere apologies should you have felt that our staff did not show interest in your experience and did not resolve your issues while you were staying with us.
We hope that the image you have of the InterContinental Mauritius Resort Balaclava Fort has not been completely tarnished and wish to have the opportunity to welcome you soon again to provide you a Unique, Authentic and Enriching experience.

Best regards,

Arnaud Esnault
Executive Assistant Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pretoria, South Africa
Level Contributor
25 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 May 2012

We are 4th time visitors to Mauritius and have first hand experience of 5 hotels. I Booked this hotel to celebrate my wife's birthday on the 28th April.
On a very late arrival the same day we were sent to dine at 9.45pm on the beach.A cake was offered to be brought to the room, very nice!
Thereafter escorted to our room number 1203. This is were our problems commenced!
The G R opened the door and started singing happy birthday but unfortunately did not get far as the cake was covered with cockroaches!Instead of moving us immediately she tried to wave the insects off the cake and left! my wife tried to convince herself and us that the cockroaches most probably flew in and would disapear!This did not happen they appeared in chips left in our closed suitcase.( My son felt ill upon eating infected food.) they got in our clothes and personal belongings!
On Monday i asked for a solution and discussed this with Adilah at front desk, whom i believe to this day really tried her best to resolve our problem.
They offered us room 1503 which was not ideally situated or a room clean. Now we all know that a move means half a day lost in packing and repacking! the alternative was a in depth room clean on Tuesday morning at 8am, we would vacate and be back at 12.30pm. all spray smell etc ., would therefore be clear by evening! Upon my return at 13.30 the room had not been touched! I confronted cleaning staff and asked WHY. Told that they had to many shifts! By then i was very upset and requested a move to better room at hotel cost! I was phoned a hour later and offered room 1022 with a beautifull view on 3rd floor!
More problems good size room with a big tree blocking the sea view!
Soap dish falling off the wall, main phone not ringing, blurry picture on TV in bathroom. Coach cushions turned over to incorrect side to cover dirty spillage marks!.light in safe cupboard permantly on due to broken switch.All reported to maintenance. Soap dish fixed nothing else! we gave up because worse of all the electrecity power went off 6 times over next 2 days. Maitenance men came at first blamed our phone charges etc., then we unplugged all still the same!
A new cake was delivered at 4pm, but promised food platter for inconvenience never arrived untill i queried!,because i needed to order some food, we then got 3 apples 2 pears 2 bananas
and exactely 2 grapes. The room service apparently did not know about this arrangement!
Furthemore this hotel is not on a bus route you are then forced to order taxis at high cost!
We decided to take the boat shuttle to Port Louis.Departure time 9.10am from hotel -Return board 12.45 Port Louis. I told Pascal the pilot that we would se him at 12.30 he replied no way they depart 12.00 and showed me his time table not the same as hotels .We therefore lost 45 minutes, reported this to manager concerned , he thanked me and would investigate!,bill remained the same!
On Thursday our power was once again off and room was not made up at 15.30pm. Reported came etc., etc., etc.,.
Booked A SPA treatment with lady in SPA in front of SPA manager,whom suggested a junior massage for my son at cost of Rup2800 .My wife was given slip to sign did not check and my son was charged Rup 4800. queried bill on 4th night at 22.30 was rudely told Front Desk Supervisor that bill is correct! There are NO teen massages!I then asked that they get the SPA manager on line, which they eventually did and corrected bill no appology!
Infavour of this resort is the room size, food is of a good standard and service in the Food and Beverages is excellent! i stated the same to Doreen whom tried to make up by giving us a lovely evening meal on the beach on the last night. the reaction time also of the lady on 0 line was also quick and i must say she tried!
Untill this hotel sorts out its house keeping and maintenance problems,it will never be able to compete with other hotels we have visited!

Room Tip: try room on ground floor
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank giovanni s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arnaud E, Executive Assistant Manager at InterContinental Mauritius Resort Balaclava Fort, responded to this review, 16 May 2012
Dear Giovanni s,

Thank you for sharing your comments on Trip Adivsor.
I have read them carefully and shared them with our Management team so that they can all share with our team members and prepare an Action plan to prevent those issues from happening in the future. There is a mix of technical and attitude issues.

We sincerely regret to learn about your unsatisfying experience and would like to present our apologies should you have felt that our staff had an unprofessional attitude.

We have already reinforced our Permanent Maintenance Management Program to avoid rooms with so many technical and cleaning issues.
Being in a tropical environment means that we have implemented a comprehensive Pest control. However it appears that your room was not cleaned, treated properly.
I am reviewing the boat schedule with my Recreation Manager to understand where the miscommunication comes from. Same applies to our Spa Manager.

I have conveyed your nice comments to Dorine and to our Instant Service team.

We are definitely working on Action plans to correct the issues mentioned in your feedback and therefore hope to have the pleasure to welcome you again in the near future.

Best regards,

Arnaud Esnault
Executive Assistant Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pune, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 May 2012

We stayed in this property for 7 nights. Though we had requested for early check in , we had to wait for 1 and half hr for the room. We were booked in ocean view room but were given garden view room, even after asking reception for this, they didn't do anything about it. This hotel is not meant for families as their kid's club is badly managed, the beach has very small area where one can swim. We had terrible experience at senso , the buffet food is below average, nothing prepared for kids, for their liking, the waiters are so rude, that you ll hesitate to ask them for any thing. I don't think they even care about hospitality..... As the manager only not bothered about service. Breakfast buffet is over crowded, so better to eat in segala, the staff here is reasonably good. Booking any other restaurant is difficult as even though they have place they refuse booking. The sea facing tables are reserved for honeymooners , if you want those tables you need to pay 1500 rupees extra, thts what we were told. Thts quite unfair. The food in segala is good but can't say same about noble house. In noble house also we had to face rude waitor. They really need to improve their service. The rooms are ok...I wont like to visit this hotel again and won't recommend to any body.

  • Stayed May 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Vinita S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arnaud E, Executive Assistant Manager at InterContinental Mauritius Resort Balaclava Fort, responded to this review, 16 May 2012
Dear Vinita S,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with our resort. I have shared all your comments with our Management team so that we can improve our level of service and quality.
We sincerely regret to learn about your unsatisfying experience. We would like to present our apologies should you have felt that our staff had an uncaring attitude especially in our outlets.
I have already shared your comments with our Food & Beverage Manager to brief his teams accordingly.
In regards to our guest rooms they are all sea facing from ground floor to 2nd floor (highest floor). The view can be altered by the cocunut trees and the flowers. The hotel is running full occupancy almost everyday which makes it difficult to organize a room move especially with guests staying for a week or more.
Our Recreation Manager and his team are dedicated to deliver a great experience to all our "little" guests. We even have a Very Important Kid program. We have all the services to cater for families: family rooms with 2 bedrooms, kids menu available in all restaurants, Planet Trekkers Kids Club with daily activities for children from the age of 4, including outdoor activities. Our Executive Chef is always pleased to cook something specific for your children should you not be able to find anything to their liking on the Menu or buffet.
Our booking policy is to have 24h advance booking for all our specialty restaurants. However should the restaurant not be full on the day, we are always delighted to take the last minute bookings. You might think the restaurant is not full when you arrive. However we have people booking for different times and sometimes it does not allow us to take an extra booking as there is simply not enough time to have a nice and relaxing dining experience.
The tables on the Segala beach are indeed chargeable as our Honeymooners have paid extra in their Honeymoon package to get this extra service.

I still hope you brought some fond memories of Mauritius.
I sincerely hope to have the pleasure to welcome you again to change your perception and provide you with a Unique, Authentic and Enriching experience.

Best regards,

Arnaud Esnault
Executive Assistant Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Delhi, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 May 2012

We travelled there as Indian honeymooner from 2nd to 9th May and the reason why we chose the hotel is because we read good comments recently on the Indian restaurant. So, first of all, it's a pain to get a reservation at the restaurant. Luckily on our 2nd day, we managed to get through, but the real disaster. The waiter came to our table 15 mins after we were sat down, then the drinks come after the soup even though the manager was standing behind the bar and busy gossiping with the waitress. We were saved because at least food was good quality and unlimited. The same actions happened 2 days later in the same crowdy restaurant.We preferred having our food in senso, noble house and enjoyed very much our romantic beach at Segala with the wonderful service by Tulsi and hospitality by Ashwini. At least they save our honeymoon from being a disaster.

  • Stayed May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Helpful?
3 Thank vinod k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arnaud E, Executive Assistant Manager at InterContinental Mauritius Resort Balaclava Fort, responded to this review, 16 May 2012
Dear Vinod K,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience.
Veda, our Indian restaurant, is extremely popular and always very busy. However this is no excuse for bad service. I have shared your comments with our Food and Beverage Manager. He will share those comments with his managers and Veda service team to make sure it does not happen again.
I am glad to read that you still enjoyed your honeymoon in our other restaurants and I'll make sure your nice comments on Toolsi and Ashvini are conveyed to them.

We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you for your wedding anniversary.

Best regards,

Arnaud Esnault
Executive Assistant Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Balaclava
2.8 km away
Le Meridien Ile Maurice
Le Meridien Ile Maurice
#5 of 8 in Pointe Aux Piments
4.0 of 5 bubbles 2,895 reviews
27.4 km away
Hilton Mauritius Resort & Spa
Hilton Mauritius Resort & Spa
#5 of 17 in Flic En Flac
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,284 reviews
1.6 km away
The Ravenala Attitude
The Ravenala Attitude
#4 of 5 in Balaclava
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,077 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 km away
The Oberoi, Mauritius
The Oberoi, Mauritius
#1 of 8 in Pointe Aux Piments
5.0 of 5 bubbles 1,399 reviews
1.1 km away
Maritim Resort & Spa Mauritius
1.3 km away
Angsana Balaclava Mauritius
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to InterContinental Mauritius Resort Balaclava Fort? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about InterContinental Mauritius Resort Balaclava Fort

Property: InterContinental Mauritius Resort Balaclava Fort
Address: Balaclava Fort, Coastal Rd, Balaclava, Mauritius
Phone Number:
Region: Mauritius > Pamplemousses District > Balaclava
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#4 Family Hotel in Balaclava
#4 Romantic Hotel in Balaclava
#5 Spa Hotel in Balaclava
#5 On the Beach Hotel in Balaclava
#5 Luxury Hotel in Balaclava
Price range (per night): ₹ 12,785 - ₹ 29,232
Hotel Class:5 star — InterContinental Mauritius Resort Balaclava Fort 5*
Number of rooms: 210
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The InterContinental Mauritius Resort Balaclava Fort is located on one of the most pristine stretches of beach overlooking Balaclava, Mauritius. Offering 210 well-appointed rooms including 10 presidential suites, 40 family-type, 20 Jacuzzi rooms, 20 Executive rooms with free WiFi and 120 standard rooms. Facilities include: 3 bars, 5 restaurants, 2 swimming pools including one heated pool, 8 massage rooms, a unique private island, Planet Trekkers kids club, recreational activities, tennis court, 4 meeting rooms & 1 ballroom. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Prestigia, HotelQuickly, Agoda and Hotels.com so you can book your InterContinental Mauritius Resort Balaclava Fort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Intercontinental Mauritius Resort, Balaclava Fort Hotel Balaclava
Intercontinental Hotel Mauritius
Intercontinental Hotel Balaclava

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing