We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (431)
Filter reviews
431 results
Traveller rating
101
157
100
49
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
101
157
100
49
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the holiday inn seneca falls room was clean outlet mall outdoor pool finger lakes restaurant staff microwave and fridge wine tasting hot tub an older hotel pleasant stay walmart wineries thruway
Filter
Updating list...
36 - 41 of 431 reviews
Reviewed 9 May 2018

Great price - no issues. Free breakfast was adequate. Room was clean, facility was large. Front desk staff was helpful, professional, and courteous. Free paper. Quality Inn Near Finger Lakes and Seneca Falls.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank BenAlvarez
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
marketingtrvl, Public Relations Manager at Quality Inn Near Finger Lakes and Seneca Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 10 May 2018

Thanks for the perfect five score! We will certainly pass along your comments to our staff. We are glad you enjoyed our transformation to a Quality Inn and our new complimentary breakfast. We hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2018

WOW... Dart tournament here at the Inn !!! Awesome time.. even with hundreds of people everything was terrific. Felt like we were at a very high end hotel... Everyone on the staff were great and very helpful.

Room Tip: 259 door d... very nice
  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank jhy65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
marketingtrvl, Public Relations Manager at Quality Inn Near Finger Lakes and Seneca Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 8 May 2018

Thanks for attending the recent Dart Tournament. We're glad you had a good time and were pleased with the service. We will certainly pass along your kind words to all of our staff.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2018

Hotel has remodeled guest rooms which are a nice value for the money. The room was large and offered furniture in good or new condition. The bed was nice and leans on the firm side. The new bathroom shower is roomy. Check in was easy and staff is friendly. The continental breakfast was weak on quantity, quality and limited selections. Overall, I would stay here again but might consider eating somewhere else.

Room Tip: Quiet rooms towards the back!
  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Scott F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
marketingtrvl, Public Relations Manager at Quality Inn Near Finger Lakes and Seneca Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 8 May 2018

We're glad you are pleased with our transformation to a Quality Inn. We will aim to be the best value in the Waterloo and Seneca Falls area. Part of our transformation does include our ability to offer free breakfast and we will certainly look at our selection of breakfast items. We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2018

Hotel was average,must be aware of the needs of the ADA customer using there hotel,room had to much furniture for a wheelchair bound person. Your stall was outstanding went out of their way to make our stay very comfortable

Room Tip: remove some furniture from the room ADA rooms should be easy to move around in.
Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank wpalmer88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
marketingtrvl, Public Relations Manager at Quality Inn Near Finger Lakes and Seneca Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 8 May 2018

We are in the process of upfrading all of our facilities as we become a Quality INN. We hope you will see the continuing upgrades on your next stay with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

I enjoyed my stay. All the staff were friendly and helpful during my stay. The breakfast gave a lot of choices and was hot. Waffles were the best. Also loved the Kerig coffee in the room. They also had coffee available all day in the lobby.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 23Tammy23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
marketingtrvl, Public Relations Manager at Quality Inn Near Finger Lakes and Seneca Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 8 May 2018

We're glad you are pleased with our transformation to a Quality Inn. We will aim to be the best value in the Waterloo and Seneca Falls area.Part of our transformation does include our abilty to offer free breakfast and we're glad you enjoyed it. We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews