We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,252)
Filter reviews
2,252 results
Traveller rating
1,213
716
202
78
43
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,213
716
202
78
43
Show reviews that mention
All reviews saga rep fish spa staff special thanks pool bar executive chef whirling dervish wall to wall sunshine general manager all inclusive package buffet food beauty salon hurghada airport diving school other resorts great resort horse riding
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 2,252 reviews
Reviewed 4 October 2018

Delightful Building, spacious rooms, excellent pool areas with plenty of beds. Food was good and varied.
But, there were no lifts and the stairs were a challenge (I am 88 years old !)
The staff were efficient and friendly.

Stayed: September 2018
Thank RonaldP1191
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Abdelrahman A, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Resort, El Quseir, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest, Sunny greeting from Radissonblu el Quseir. Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your vacation. We are looking forward to your next stay. Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2018 via mobile

The hotel very quiet and room with direct sea view the reception team was very helpful and Mr. Abd ELrahman was very professional and smiling and all the reception team they was caring for all our requests during the stay and Hk team was excellent and room was very clean and tidy.also food was very tasty and delicious, really we enjoyed too much and sure we will comeback again and we will recommend the hotel for everyone. Thank you so much radisson blu Al quiseir for the lovely time.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with friends
Thank alsagrahmed
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Abdelrahman A, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Resort, El Quseir, responded to this reviewResponded 24 September 2018

Dear Guest, Sunny greeting from Radissonblu el Quseir. Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your vacation. We are looking forward to your next stay. Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2018 via mobile

Its my third time in Egypt and i have to say that it was the best one. We enjoyed everything from food (thanks for a great egg in a morning, fresh orange juice every day, selection of hot meals, fresh vegetables, sweet things..), selection of non alco and alco drinks, service (everybody were smiling a lot and all of them are availible to help you anytime ;)) to the animation team (aqua aerobic, stretching, fitness..)
Thank to all of you guys for a great vocation!! Misa and Denisa

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
Thank OnAir787834
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Abdelrahman A, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Resort, El Quseir, responded to this reviewResponded 23 September 2018

Dear Guest, Sunny greeting from Radissonblu el Quseir. Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your vacation. We are looking forward to your next stay. Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2018

Clean rooms, amazing rich food, beautiful red sea and beach. Friendly stuff. We are glad to be here. We are enjoyed every day. Quite place for romantic moments. Good spa with big discounts. We are hope come back in this hotel.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Karina A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Abdelrahman A, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Resort, El Quseir, responded to this reviewResponded 21 September 2018

Dear Guest, Sunny greeting from Radissonblu el Quseir. Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your vacation. We are looking forward to your next stay. Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2018 via mobile

we are enjoyed in ahotel so much.
Our room was directly on the beach with the most incredible view of the Red Sea from our very spacious balcony. a lots of pool space .. nice gardens and lovely low rise buildings.. Very quiet and peaceful ... no loud music . Beautiful to sit on our balcony with a coffee in the later evening looking out over the sea . Also very special thanks for all staff in nit had exeperince like this in any hotel very frindly and helpful.in all places resturant and bars and reseption and houseman .
greeting for all

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
Thank aminm451
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Abdelrahman A, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Resort, El Quseir, responded to this reviewResponded 9 September 2018

Dear Guest, Sunny greeting from Radissonblu el Quseir. Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your vacation. We are looking forward to your next stay. Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews