We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing place”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Desert Rose Safaga

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
6 reviews
Kitchen
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Soma Bay, Red Sea and Sinai

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Sorin O
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing place”
Reviewed 3 December 2015 for a stay in December 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Amazing place, great location very clean rooms, the staff I was wonderful and perfect choice for the best holiday, I love this place

Date of stay: December 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Dec 2015
Thank you Sorin for very nice words, you are welcome back anytime...
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Romain D
Poitiers, France
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“ Great time !”
Reviewed 11 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We have spend the last 4 months in " Desert Rose Safaga " and it was a great experience.
From the first contact by email with Natascha the owner, everything was clear and well organized. The building is brand new and the construction of it is finish which is not always the case on the area ...
It is perfectly located, only 5 minutes walking to the beach and you can find everything around, kitesurfing, quads, diving, car rental, fruits market and of course souvenirs shop .
The apartment was nice, clean, with wifi and exactly has the pictures and if you are missing anything for the apartment there is always Yasser or is father ready to give you a hand.

I was staying there with my wife, and has a woman she was expecting some comments and bad looks of the locales. None of this happened, people are realy realy respectful and friendly. We now have many Égyptian friends on the area

I hardly recommand to everyone "Desert Rose Safaga" for your holidays. I have been looking around for hôtels, hostels, apartements and " Desert Rose " is one of the best in therme of price and service.

If I have to come back, I will choose this place for sure.
Shoukran keteer Natascha

Date of stay: March 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PhilippeB...
2 reviews
Reviewed 7 March 2020 for a stay in February 2020
Google Translation

Date of stay: February 2020
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rafdecarl...
Bologna, Italy
1 review
Reviewed 10 October 2018 for a stay in October 2018
Google Translation

Date of stay: October 2018
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nancy T
2 reviews
Reviewed 25 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015
Google Translation

Date of stay: May 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in India. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.