We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Like being at Mom's house” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Warwick Valley Bed and Breakfast

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Warwick
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Warwick Valley Bed and Breakfast
Ranked #1 of 8 Warwick B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Coram, New York, United States
2 reviews
“Like being at Mom's house”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 January 2012

Coming home to Loretta's B & B from a procedure at St. Anthony's across the street was like being taken care of by my mom. Loretta is not only a top botch inn keeper, she is a warm and caring person. The Warwick Valley Bed and Breakfast is the place to stay if you are looking for charm, comfort , good food and relaxation in a homey environment. I will definitely return!

  • Stayed January 2012, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Susan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

165 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    155
    7
    2
    1
    0
See reviews for
42
62
9
16
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (24)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Coram, New York
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 January 2012

My stay at Warwick Valley Bed & Breakfast was nothing short of wonderful--a relaxing at home feeling. Loretta is not only on top of everything but so very kind and helpful. I am looking forward to my next stay.

  • Stayed January 2012, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank 936joanne936
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atlanta, Georgia
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 January 2012

I love Warwick- and don't get there too often but this is the only place to stay!!

Stayed December 2011, travelled solo
Helpful?
Thank Susan Q
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roanoke, TX
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 January 2012

After 5 nights in "top" hotels, we received a recommendation from a friend to stay at Loretta's b & b. Holy cow.... With our frenzied pace of seeing family and friends over the holiday, we had no idea that we lacked r & r. This place is FABULOUS. The old building, but new in style, function and comfort - bathrooms, everything, clean, and not a care in the world for us. Then, apple and cheddar omlettes with bacon and waffles and homefries?? Loretta could not be any more comforting, calm, yet business-like and pleasant. There is not ONE THING I can say was not to perfection. The atmosphere took me back to the comforts of home. DON'T stay in hotels... Stay with Loretta and enjoy this gorgeous HOME!!!!! Oh, and btw, each had it's own bath.....

Room Tip: I don't think there is a bad room in this lovely large home.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2011, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank JLCR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hewitt, New Jersey
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 November 2011

When your coming to Warwick Valley New York and need a place to stay or just Want to get away for a weekend... stay at the Historical Warwick Valley Bed and Breakfast!! You will not be disappointed!! Loretta Breedveld the owner does it all and goes all out in preparing a Unique delicious breakfast for all to enjoy!! Her B&B is so beautifully decorated and all the rooms are so cozy you'll feel like its home. Also a plus is that it is located in walking distance to all the great shops and restaurants in the Village of Warwick.

  • Stayed November 2011, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank JerseyGirl1954
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Warwick
12.1 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Chester - Monroe - Goshen
14.9 km away
Comfort Inn &; Suites Goshen / Middletown
19.6 km away
Hampton Inn Harriman Woodbury
Hampton Inn Harriman Woodbury
#1 of 2 in Central Valley
4.5 of 5 bubbles 700 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.8 km away
Inn at Stony Creek
Inn at Stony Creek
#2 of 8 in Warwick
5.0 of 5 bubbles 251 reviews
14.3 km away
Alpine Haus Bed and Breakfast Inn
10.2 km away
Cider Mill Inn
Cider Mill Inn
#1 of 1 in Pine Island
5.0 of 5 bubbles 33 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Warwick Valley Bed and Breakfast? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Warwick Valley Bed and Breakfast

Property: Warwick Valley Bed and Breakfast
Address: 24 Maple Ave, Warwick, NY 10990-1025
Region: United States > New York > Warwick
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 8 B&Bs / Inns in Warwick
Price range (per night): ₹ 6,519 - ₹ 12,060
Number of rooms: 7
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in the historic tree-lined district of Warwick in upstate New York, the Warwick Valley Bed and Breakfast Inn provides guests with the comfort and warmth of an elegant home setting, offering hospitality and quality lodging at its finest. Stroll through the charming Village of Warwick, explore the fine shops and excite your taste buds at any of the town's many wonderful restaurants. I invite you to experience the wonders of Warwick, the Hudson Valley and Orange County, NY from my historic inn! ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Warwick Valley Hotel Warwick
Warwick Valley b&b

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing