We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (239)
Filter reviews
239 results
Traveller rating
158
67
11
3
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
158
67
11
3
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews game room ausable river fire pit high peaks bagged breakfast keene valley packed breakfast electric fireplace toaster oven breakfasts were great short drive hot shower rooms are clean yogurt small kitchenette home base mini fridge
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
36 - 41 of 239 reviews
Reviewed 11 October 2020

We stayed for 2 nights at ADK Trail Inn. It was very convenient to the peaks we wanted to hike. The room is very clean and cozy. iIt's smple and nicely decorated. Hot coffee and a packed breakfast were available each morning. Covid guidelines were adhered to which was appreciated. It's a good price for a pleasant stay in the ADK.

Date of stay: September 2020
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank sallydY5498EJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 6 October 2020

Both of Amy and Wayne's properties are always clean and cozy. We spent days out on the many trails with evenings by the campfire pit. And good strong coffee got us going in the mornings. We'll be back.

Room tip: Listen to the river while you sleep.
Date of stay: September 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank frequenttraveller270
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 18 September 2020

I visited in late August with my husband and stayed in the Daybreak room. It was clean and cozy. The hotel takes Covid guidelines seriously, which was appreciated. The complimentary take-away breakfast helped us get to the trails early.

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank F3658JMerinc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 16 September 2020

Nothing fancy but simple and clean. Private entrance and bath a real plus in the Covid Era. Didn't use the breakfast this time but in past years it was good and hearty, not a diner, but plenty of choice including hot food. Fire pit, grill, picnic tables are a nice touch. River out back is perfect soaking tired feet after doing a peak or three.

Date of stay: September 2020
Thank ADKHiker62
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 23 August 2020

We normally stay further South for our High Peaks hikes, but the recent COVID situation created a tremendous rise in commercial property rentals. We discovered the ADK Inn as a result and couldn't be more pleased. We were fairly late to check in, but everything was set for us, including our breakfast to go. The room was well air conditioned, very clean and incredibly quiet. Enjoy this gem if you need to stay near the High Peaks but don't need to be near the crowds.

Date of stay: August 2020
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kennygalmost46
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews