We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (456)
Filter reviews
456 results
Traveller rating
189
152
58
32
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
189
152
58
32
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk make your own waffles the breakfast area train station sofa bed bedroom area free breakfast free shuttle bagels spring hill waffle maker king suite fresh fruit shuttle service marriott brand third floor white plains
Filter
Updating list...
164 - 169 of 456 reviews
Reviewed 6 March 2016

We stayed at Springhill Suites on February 26th, through the 28, 2016. We had a nice time and enjoyed the breakfast. We spoke with Tj front desk receptionist, he recommended Rini's for dinner so we made reservations to go there. We took the hotels free shuttle which was very nice. We enjoyed Rini's so we made another reservation. Thanks Tj:

Stayed: February 2016
1  Thank tirehead
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Akira M, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Tarrytown Westchester County, responded to this reviewResponded 8 March 2016

Dear Tirehead,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us at the Tarrytown Springhill Suites for your weekend getaway. It is great to know you enjoyed your stay. TJ is amazing and is great at recommending some of the best dining options in the area. We are glad you enjoyed Rini's.

Thank you for your review and please visit us again soon!

Warm Regards,
Akira M

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2016

My daughter and I decided to do a girls weekend , since it was winter break and this place was perfect. The staff were friendly. (TJ, Jason, George).
Rooms were clean and the breakfast was enjoyable.
This made our stay so enjoyable.
I will definitely visit again!
Great Place to stay.

  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Samantha S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Akira M, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Tarrytown Westchester County, responded to this reviewResponded 8 March 2016

Dear Samantha,

Thank you for taking time to review our hotel. I am glad to hear the kind feedback about your weekend with your daughter. The staff appreciates the recognition as they work diligently to provide friendly and attentive service. I agree the breakfast is quite tasty, offering an array of options to meet everyone's appetite.

Thank you for staying with us. We look forward to serving you again during your next visit.

Yours in Hospitality,

Akira M

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2016 via mobile

Such a great place to stay!! Clean room and friendly staff really made my stay enjoyable. This was my third stay at this property and each time it met or exceeded my expectations! Keep it up!! We will be back next time we visit Westchester.

Stayed: February 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank JoAnna S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Akira M, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Tarrytown Westchester County, responded to this reviewResponded 8 March 2016

Dear Joanna,

I am glad to hear we are your go-to hotel when in the Westchester area. Thank you for your loyalty to us. Our goal is to exceed our guests' expectations and I am pleased we have accomplished that with you.

Thank you so very much for the kind review! We look forward to your next visit.

Regards,
Akira M

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2016 via mobile

group of 6 girls, celebrating a birthday were all 20 somethings and decided to just have a good old fashioned sleep over. Check in was quick and easy, they saw 6 of us and accommodated us into a handicap room to give us more room(the hotel was pretty empty from what they said)

We went straight to the pool, heated, and it was empty! All night long, we had a little speaker and the attendant brought us some extra towels and was great.

Huge room, we were able to fit a foldable picnic table (we brought) right up front so we can eat, play games etc.

2 double beds, and a sofa bed comfortably accommodated 2 girls on each. Huge bath room, and a wet bar with huge mirrors all over so we were able to split up teeth brushing, makeup, hair.

Breakfast in the morning was tasty, I love that you can make your own waffles and not have to wait for an "attendant" like in some places, clean hotel great place to stay!

Stayed: January 2016, travelled with friends
2  Thank Desiree F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Akira M, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Tarrytown Westchester County, responded to this reviewResponded 8 March 2016

Dear Desiree,

Thank you for taking time to write a review about your stay with us. I am glad we were able to accommodate you and your friends for the sleepover birthday celebration. Our suites are larger than most and provides the space needed to unwind. There is nothing like being able to kick back with friends and enjoy the pool.

We hope to see you again when you need another getaway.

Kind Regards,
Akira M

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2016

Overall nice place. Suites, which is nice when traveling, a small bar on site - also nice. Plenty of parking and generally very clean. Very nice staff. Overall pretty good place for the price. I'd stay again.

  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jim K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Akira M, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Tarrytown Westchester County, responded to this reviewResponded 19 February 2016

Dear Jim K,

We are honored that you've taken the time to post a review about your experience with us. We are glad to have met your expectations and look forward to serving you soon when travels bring you back to the area.

Yours in Hospitality,

Akira M

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews