We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Happy from Holland Patent”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
The Saratoga Hilton
Ranked #18 of 34 Hotels in Saratoga Springs
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We had a great experience the Hilton. It is a beautiful facility. We stayed in the Hilton while attending the New York Library Association Conference. We also enjoyed the downtown shops and restaurants of Saratoga Springs.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank aprilbW7487WL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Darryl L, Director of Sales at The Saratoga Hilton, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thanks for your positive comments and recommendation! It sounds like you had a wonderful time with us during your conference, and we can't wait to welcome you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (53)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

9 - 13 of 53 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Booked a weekend getaway in this fabulous hotel. Service was top notch from the reception at the front desk to the housekeeping staff. Location can't be beat - right on broadway in Saratoga's beautiful downtown area and steps away from a myriad of restaurants and shops. My son enjoyed the heated pool. Shower pressure was strong with plenty of hot water and beds were super comfortable. Only downside was that the doors were 'thin'. You could hear everyone in the hallway (we had some rowdy guests at midnight but that's not the hotel's fault) but at least you couldn't hear anything once they went into their rooms. Price in November was very reasonable which is another reason for such a glowing review. We are definitely going back to Saratoga and will stay in this gem of a hotel again.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
Thank jyyanks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Darryl L, Director of Sales at The Saratoga Hilton, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

It is such a great pleasure to read your review and find that we met and exceeded your expectations! Thank you for taking the time to submit your wonderful feedback regarding your recent stay with us!

I hope we have the pleasure to welcome you back again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Staff very friendly and accommodating. Rooms spacious and clean. No fan in the bathroom in my room. Had a stink bug greet us upon our arrival. There for an association event at the City Center which is adjacent to the Hilton. Very convenient. Safe in closet but had to have maintenance show us how to change combo entrance number. Front desk should have provided info upon arrival.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank O6214ZTjohns
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Darryl L, Director of Sales at The Saratoga Hilton, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thanks for your the great review and recommendation! We will certainly review your in-room safe experience internally in an effort to learn of ways to improve. Overall, it sounds like you had a wonderful time with us during your conference, and we can't wait to welcome you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2017

Saratoga Hilton is in a great location in NY. Beautiful scenic area, beautiful hotel, wonderful experience! Highly recommend! We have a conference at this hotel yearly and they are so are so welcoming to our group.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank kimbZ8718LT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Darryl L, Director of Sales at The Saratoga Hilton, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thanks for your positive comments and recommendation! It sounds like you had a wonderful time with us during your conference, and we can't wait to welcome you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2017

Hotel was wonderful. We had a sisters weekend togehter, 7 of us and having the king suite with a small dining sitting area was the added plus we needed. Yes it cost us a bit more but it really added to our time togehter

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank THERESAL257
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Darryl L, Director of Sales at The Saratoga Hilton, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

I was extremely happy to read that your stay was so enjoyable with us that it prompted you to write this positive review. There is nothing more motivating for us than receiving feedback like yours. Also, we are always happy to play a small part in creating lasting memories with family.
Should your travels bring you back to our beautiful area in the future, we hope you will consider the Saratoga Hilton as your go-to hotel choice.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Saratoga Springs hotels
0.3 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Saratoga Springs Downtown
Hampton Inn & Suites Saratoga Sp...
#4 of 34 in Saratoga Springs
1,511 reviews
1 km away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Saratoga Springs
Embassy Suites by Hilton Saratog...
#3 of 34 in Saratoga Springs
899 reviews
1.9 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Saratoga Springs
Hilton Garden Inn Saratoga Sprin...
#7 of 34 in Saratoga Springs
768 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 km away
The Inn at Saratoga
The Inn at Saratoga
#8 of 34 in Saratoga Springs
444 reviews
0.3 km away
Saratoga Arms
Saratoga Arms
#2 of 34 in Saratoga Springs
612 reviews
3.4 km away
The Gideon Putnam
The Gideon Putnam
#9 of 34 in Saratoga Springs
1,221 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Saratoga Hilton? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Saratoga Hilton

Address: 534 Broadway, Saratoga Springs, NY 12866-2209
Phone Number:
Region: United States > New York > Saratoga Springs
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#10 Business Hotel in Saratoga Springs
Price Range: ₹ 6,330 - ₹ 21,444 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — The Saratoga Hilton 3*
Number of rooms: 242
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Saratoga Springs, NY has been Rated One of America's Greatest Main Streets by Travel & Leisure 2012! Enjoy our Broadway address - just steps from over 50 restaurants, distinctive shops, sidewalk cafés, and thriving nightlife. Rediscover this classic upstate New York hotel and all that it has to offer. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your The Saratoga Hilton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
The Saratoga Hilton Hotel Saratoga Springs
Hilton Saratoga Springs
Saratoga Springs Hilton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing