We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Homewood Suites by Hilton Saratoga Springs(Saratoga Springs)(Great Value!)
US$ 281
Homewood
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Saratoga Arms(Saratoga Springs)
US$ 677
US$ 473
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Pavilion Grand Hotel(Saratoga Springs)(Great Value!)
US$ 361
US$ 335
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 403/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Embassy Suites by Hilton Saratoga Springs(Saratoga Springs)(Great Value!)
US$ 339
US$ 304
EmbassySuites.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
The Inn At Five Points(Saratoga Springs)(Great Value!)
US$ 327
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Saratoga Farmstead B&B(Saratoga Springs)(Great Value!)
US$ 402
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 333
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 223
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 337
US$ 281
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Brunswick at Saratoga(Saratoga Springs)
US$ 427
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (123)
Filter reviews
123 results
Traveller rating
64
31
19
5
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
64
31
19
5
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssprings restaurantstarbucks caferooms are clean and spaciousfront desklarge hotelthe main streetking suitebeautiful roomin townwithin walking distanceshops and restaurantsupon checkconvenient locationtrack seasona great staybeautiful hotelcontinental breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
79 - 84 of 123 reviews
Reviewed 12 November 2017 via mobile

Booked a weekend getaway in this fabulous hotel. Service was top notch from the reception at the front desk to the housekeeping staff. Location can't be beat - right on broadway in Saratoga's beautiful downtown area and steps away from a myriad of restaurants and shops. My son enjoyed the heated pool. Shower pressure was strong with plenty of hot water and beds were super comfortable. Only downside was that the doors were 'thin'. You could hear everyone in the hallway (we had some rowdy guests at midnight but that's not the hotel's fault) but at least you couldn't hear anything once they went into their rooms. Price in November was very reasonable which is another reason for such a glowing review. We are definitely going back to Saratoga and will stay in this gem of a hotel again.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
Thank jyyanks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Darryl L, Director of Sales at The Saratoga Hilton, responded to this reviewResponded 22 November 2017

It is such a great pleasure to read your review and find that we met and exceeded your expectations! Thank you for taking the time to submit your wonderful feedback regarding your recent stay with us!

I hope we have the pleasure to welcome you back again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2017

Staff very friendly and accommodating. Rooms spacious and clean. No fan in the bathroom in my room. Had a stink bug greet us upon our arrival. There for an association event at the City Center which is adjacent to the Hilton. Very convenient. Safe in closet but had to have maintenance show us how to change combo entrance number. Front desk should have provided info upon arrival.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank O6214ZTjohns
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Darryl L, Director of Sales at The Saratoga Hilton, responded to this reviewResponded 22 November 2017

Thanks for your the great review and recommendation! We will certainly review your in-room safe experience internally in an effort to learn of ways to improve. Overall, it sounds like you had a wonderful time with us during your conference, and we can't wait to welcome you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2017

Saratoga Hilton is in a great location in NY. Beautiful scenic area, beautiful hotel, wonderful experience! Highly recommend! We have a conference at this hotel yearly and they are so are so welcoming to our group.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank kimbZ8718LT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Darryl L, Director of Sales at The Saratoga Hilton, responded to this reviewResponded 22 November 2017

Thanks for your positive comments and recommendation! It sounds like you had a wonderful time with us during your conference, and we can't wait to welcome you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2017

Hotel was wonderful. We had a sisters weekend togehter, 7 of us and having the king suite with a small dining sitting area was the added plus we needed. Yes it cost us a bit more but it really added to our time togehter

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank THERESAL257
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Darryl L, Director of Sales at The Saratoga Hilton, responded to this reviewResponded 22 November 2017

I was extremely happy to read that your stay was so enjoyable with us that it prompted you to write this positive review. There is nothing more motivating for us than receiving feedback like yours. Also, we are always happy to play a small part in creating lasting memories with family.
Should your travels bring you back to our beautiful area in the future, we hope you will consider the Saratoga Hilton as your go-to hotel choice.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2017 via mobile

Fantastic experience! The atrium was gorgeous, very nice front desk staff, and luxurious room. The breakfast staff was very friendly (spoke with a fellow Mainer for almost half an hour!). The breakfast options exceeded my expectations with a large variety of options and a homemade berry sauce-delicious! Very close to plenty of restaurants and activities and only half an hour drive to beautiful Lake George. The outdoor patio was lovely early in the morning! The housekeeping staff was very nice and friendly. Starbucks in the lobby was a major plus. Overall a wonderful stay.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank guitarkidd42
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Darryl L, Director of Sales at The Saratoga Hilton, responded to this reviewResponded 22 November 2017

It is such a great pleasure to read your review and find that we met and exceeded your expectations. Thank you for taking the time to submit your wonderful feedback regarding your recent stay with us!

I hope we have the pleasure to welcome you back again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews