We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pretty typical Courtyard”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Courtyard Saratoga Springs
Ranked #17 of 34 Hotels in Saratoga Springs
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 16 September 2017 via mobile

Arrived late and the check in was easy. Limited choice of food in market if you arrive late, so plan ahead. Bistro was good, nice separate bar. Location is ok, there are some restaurants close by and a Fresh Market.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
Thank YourBizDr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MAH0829, General Manager at Courtyard Saratoga Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 22 October 2017

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for sharing your experience at the Courtyard Saratoga Springs through the Guest Satisfaction Survey.

As a Valued Customer, we appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear that you had a great stay. With a spirit to serve, we take great pride in not only meeting, but exceeding your expectations.

Your feedback is integral to our ability to continue to improve our service. Thank you again for your time and come visit us again soon!

Sincerely,
Megan Hennessey

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (373)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

11 - 15 of 373 reviews

Reviewed 6 September 2017

Having stayed at other hotels in the past in the Saratoga area, I was very pleased with the Courtyard Saratoga Springs Hotel.
As it was the Labor Day Holiday, the Hotel was busy but most accommodating.
We were there for two nights, and could not have been more satisfied.
The staff were all very pleasant and accommodation.
From the trolley service, to the breakfast staff and the front desk team, they all were so nice!
Great rooms, and clean accommodations
Would certainly recommend, and return again in the future.

They even provided us with umbrellas on one day that it rained and we were headed to the race track

Stayed: September 2017
1  Thank Jay H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MAH0829, General Manager at Courtyard Saratoga Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 22 October 2017

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for sharing your experience at the Courtyard Saratoga Springs.

As a Valued Customer, we appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear that you had a great stay. With a spirit to serve, we take great pride in not only meeting, but exceeding your expectations.

Your feedback is integral to our ability to continue to improve our service. Thank you again for your time and come visit us again soon!

Sincerely,
Megan Hennessey

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2017

We stayed at this Courtyard twice, once on our way to Niagara Falls and one night on our way back from Niagara Falls. The hotel was great both times, the staff at the front desk was friendly and efficient. They are a Trolley pickup location so you can take the trolley from the Courtyard and it will take you downtown, the race track and the casino and back..for free. It runs on a continuous loop during racing season you can see the full schedule at the CDTA Trolley website. Nice to have free transportation and not worry about drinking and driving. Also the Old Bryan Inn is just down the street- great place to eat!!.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank w81minute
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MAH0829, General Manager at Courtyard Saratoga Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 22 October 2017

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for sharing your recent stay at the Courtyard Saratoga Springs.

We appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear that you had a great stay. Thank you for the feedback regarding the trolley service. That is certainly a wonderful benefit for our guests. With a spirit to serve, we take great pride in not only meeting, but exceeding your expectations.

Your feedback is integral to our ability to continue to improve our service. Thank you again for your time and come visit us again soon!

Sincerely,
Megan Hennessey

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2017

We had a meeting here with one over night. The meeting room is good sized and could hold up to 25 people comfortably. The staff was attentive and brought in breakfast sandwiches with coffee, tea and water. We had a nice lunch of cold cuts and different salads with chips and drinks. The hotel is located at the far end of Broadway just of the beaten path but with in walking distance to restaurants and shops. The price is a bit better here just because it's a little bit of main st. Worth it.

Room Tip: We had a group of 10 and no one said anything about noise.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jeff C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2017

SUPER staff- friendly, helpful, clean and tidy. My ONLY complaint is the price of the hotel. I understand its during race season, so I guess thats the way it goes. What a perfect location for a nice walk into town to shop or have a something to eat. WELL DONE COURTYARD.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Martha K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Saratoga Springs hotels
0.5 km away
The Saratoga Hilton
The Saratoga Hilton
#16 of 34 in Saratoga Springs
75 reviews
2.4 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Saratoga Springs
Hilton Garden Inn Saratoga Sprin...
#7 of 34 in Saratoga Springs
791 reviews
0.7 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Saratoga Springs Downtown
Hampton Inn & Suites Saratoga Sp...
#4 of 34 in Saratoga Springs
1,531 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 km away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Saratoga Springs
Embassy Suites by Hilton Saratog...
#3 of 34 in Saratoga Springs
942 reviews
1.6 km away
Holiday Inn Saratoga Springs
Holiday Inn Saratoga Springs
#14 of 34 in Saratoga Springs
546 reviews
4.2 km away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Saratoga Springs
Homewood Suites by Hilton Sarato...
#1 of 34 in Saratoga Springs
143 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Courtyard Saratoga Springs? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Courtyard Saratoga Springs

Address: 11 Excelsior Ave, Saratoga Springs, NY 12866-2438 (Formerly Courtyard by Marriott)
Region: United States > New York > Saratoga Springs
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Business Hotel in Saratoga Springs
#6 Family Hotel in Saratoga Springs
Price Range: ₹ 7,578 - ₹ 29,080 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Courtyard Saratoga Springs 3*
Number of rooms: 146
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Marriott, Hotels.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Courtyard Saratoga Springs reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Saratoga Springs
Courtyard Hotel Saratoga Springs
Saratoga Springs Marriott
Saratoga Springs Courtyard

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing