We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (389)
Filter reviews
389 results
Traveller rating
198
120
45
15
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
198
120
45
15
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscourtyard by marriottfront desktypical courtyardlobby areaolde bryan innrace trackwalking distancemeeting roomin towntop of the lineother hotels in the areacomfortable roomswould stay againskidmore collegecookiesthe main streethampton inn
Filter
Updating list...
27 - 32 of 389 reviews
Reviewed 6 September 2017

Having stayed at other hotels in the past in the Saratoga area, I was very pleased with the Courtyard Saratoga Springs Hotel.
As it was the Labor Day Holiday, the Hotel was busy but most accommodating.
We were there for two nights, and could not have been more satisfied.
The staff were all very pleasant and accommodation.
From the trolley service, to the breakfast staff and the front desk team, they all were so nice!
Great rooms, and clean accommodations
Would certainly recommend, and return again in the future.

They even provided us with umbrellas on one day that it rained and we were headed to the race track

Stayed: September 2017
1  Thank Jay H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MAH0829, General Manager at Courtyard Saratoga Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 22 October 2017

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for sharing your experience at the Courtyard Saratoga Springs.

As a Valued Customer, we appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear that you had a great stay. With a spirit to serve, we take great pride in not only meeting, but exceeding your expectations.

Your feedback is integral to our ability to continue to improve our service. Thank you again for your time and come visit us again soon!

Sincerely,
Megan Hennessey

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2017

We stayed at this Courtyard twice, once on our way to Niagara Falls and one night on our way back from Niagara Falls. The hotel was great both times, the staff at the front desk was friendly and efficient. They are a Trolley pickup location so you can take the trolley from the Courtyard and it will take you downtown, the race track and the casino and back..for free. It runs on a continuous loop during racing season you can see the full schedule at the CDTA Trolley website. Nice to have free transportation and not worry about drinking and driving. Also the Old Bryan Inn is just down the street- great place to eat!!.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank w81minute
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MAH0829, General Manager at Courtyard Saratoga Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 22 October 2017

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for sharing your recent stay at the Courtyard Saratoga Springs.

We appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear that you had a great stay. Thank you for the feedback regarding the trolley service. That is certainly a wonderful benefit for our guests. With a spirit to serve, we take great pride in not only meeting, but exceeding your expectations.

Your feedback is integral to our ability to continue to improve our service. Thank you again for your time and come visit us again soon!

Sincerely,
Megan Hennessey

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2017

We had a meeting here with one over night. The meeting room is good sized and could hold up to 25 people comfortably. The staff was attentive and brought in breakfast sandwiches with coffee, tea and water. We had a nice lunch of cold cuts and different salads with chips and drinks. The hotel is located at the far end of Broadway just of the beaten path but with in walking distance to restaurants and shops. The price is a bit better here just because it's a little bit of main st. Worth it.

Room Tip: We had a group of 10 and no one said anything about noise.
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jeff C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2017

SUPER staff- friendly, helpful, clean and tidy. My ONLY complaint is the price of the hotel. I understand its during race season, so I guess thats the way it goes. What a perfect location for a nice walk into town to shop or have a something to eat. WELL DONE COURTYARD.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Martha K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2017

My one night stay at the Courtyard Saratoga Springs did not disappoint. Check in and check out was prompt and efficient. The room was spacious and spotlessly clean. The bed provided a perfect sleep. The provided toiletries and Keurig in room coffee maker were appreciated.

The hotel is conveniently located near downtown Saratoga Springs and the race track.
My only complaint, and its not directed just to the Courtyard, but to all hotels in the area who seem to double their room rates during the horse racing season at Saratoga.
I understand that this is their time to make the money, as they will book the rooms regardless, it just doesn't make it right.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank JSCHMEEG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews