We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Deluxe buffet!”

Golden Corral Buffet & Grill
Price range: US$ 6 - US$ 15
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast
Description: Making Pleasurable Dining Affordable! Golden Corral is an all you can eat buffet restaurant. With over 150 choices, Golden Corral has something for everyone. Our vision remains to be the leader in the family restaurant segment by making pleasurable dining affordable for every guest, at every restaurant, every day. Our commitment to our guests doesn't stop with our food. We believe in providing outstanding hospitality too. Being the best in class is what we are all about... and that is a direct tribute to all the men and women who work here, who strive each day to deliver a pleasurable dining experience for families across America.
Reviewed 3 March 2018 via mobile

Not a big fan of all you can eat but this location offers a large range of veggie and meat/fish options. We enjoyed a nice and delicious full dinner last night!

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank Jeff M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (95)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

8 - 12 of 95 reviews

Reviewed 19 February 2018 via mobile

Nine people out to the restaurant, typical chaos of the Golden Corral. Food was as expected nothing great nothing special, just a lot of it. It’s not my typical restaurant but with a large group and children 6 - 14, it’s good to say eat what you want. The staff was good.

Date of visit: February 2018
1  Thank stgnts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 February 2018 via mobile

We had lunch today at the Golden Corral in Saratoga Springs,NY. The location in good, there is lots of parking. The food was good, but the service was slow and not very efficient. I have been to Golden Corrals all over the US and this one is average. Can’t really recommend this one.

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank Leo B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 December 2017

go there for lunch and sometimes supper never had a bad meal for the three of four years that we have gone there if you don see something just ask and they will try to find it for you for the price very good nothing better and you leave full every time

Date of visit: November 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Daniel M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2017 via mobile

First time ever visiting Golden Corral. Staci the server/cleaner was wonderful. food was decent. Wish they had properly labeled the food. There was fried fish where popcorn shrimp belongs. My son is allergic to fish. I caught it right before he put it in his mouth. There was a grill in back. But all beef or pork was being served No BBQ chicken. The deserts was amazing. probably never returning here again.
P.S, make sure u properly check the plates and sliver wear, seen some nasty things on them

Date of visit: November 2017
Thank Devo S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NDL_Guest_Relations, Guest Relations Manager at Golden Corral Buffet & Grill, responded to this reviewResponded 9 November 2017

Thank you for taking the time to review the Golden Corral of Saratoga Springs, NY. We're very sorry to hear that you did not have a great experience with us. We always strive to make sure that all of our guests have a great experience and we sincerely apologize that things were not labelled properly. If you would like to discuss what happened with a member of our management team, please contact us at the number below. We would love the opportunity to make it right to you and earn your business back. Thank you for your candor and thank you for choosing Golden Corral.
(844) 360-2933 Ext. 3

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Golden Corral Buffet & Grill also viewed

Saratoga Springs, NY
 
Saratoga Springs, NY
Saratoga Springs, NY
 

Been to Golden Corral Buffet & Grill? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing