We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Saratoga Arms(Saratoga Springs)
US$ 677
US$ 473
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Pavilion Grand Hotel(Saratoga Springs)(Great Value!)
US$ 355
US$ 328
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Embassy Suites by Hilton Saratoga Springs(Saratoga Springs)(Great Value!)
US$ 270
US$ 259
EmbassySuites.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
The Inn At Five Points(Saratoga Springs)(Great Value!)
US$ 327
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 223
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 335
US$ 281
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 333
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Saratoga Farmstead B&B(Saratoga Springs)(Great Value!)
US$ 402
US$ 290
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Brunswick at Saratoga(Saratoga Springs)
US$ 427
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (229)
Filter reviews
229 results
Traveller rating
207
17
1
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
207
17
1
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbasketball courtfire pitgreat hotelcomplimentary dinnerstove topceiling fanstandard eggsfull size fridgefrom check in to departuremonday to thursdayfront desklacrosse tournamentmini kitchenshuttle serviceamenities includinglarge balconyhot tub
Filter
Updating list...
120 - 125 of 229 reviews
Reviewed 13 November 2017

Friendly atmosphere, outstanding clean and quiet room. The room rate per night was a bit higher than surrounding hotels, but when you factor in breakfast and supper the rate becomes more than reasonable. The thing I found unusual about staying here as compared to other places I have stayed is the room was QUIET. Love that.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
2  Thank X3035UPjamesj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hstraughter, Owner at Homewood Suites by Hilton Saratoga Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 20 November 2017

We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We always want each guest to feel at home! Hope to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2017 via mobile

Based on the reviews, we knew it was a new property. It's location is ideal to many Saratoga landmarks, easy access to and from highway.

The staff is the real reason this hotel is outstanding. Everyone from front desk to food attendants, janitorial and housekeeping take real pride in their work and the property. It really shows, the enthusiasm is contagious!

Great job! Looking forward to our next getaway!

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
4  Thank Sweetnessnow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hstraughter, Owner at Homewood Suites by Hilton Saratoga Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 20 November 2017

Thank you so much for your 5 star review. We really do have a wonderful staff that helps set us apart. We look forward to your return visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2017

The hotel was very nice and comfortable, and the staff made the stay very pleasant. Every employee was friendly, especially the people at the front desk whose names were NIcholas, Samantha, and the supervisor Azurah. They were all very caring of all your needs but Nicholas was very attentive to anything that was needed, and for that reason we will be back to your hotel next year. Bill and Sharon C

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
3  Thank M1639AWwilliamc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hstraughter, Owner at Homewood Suites by Hilton Saratoga Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 20 November 2017

Thank you so much for your review! We will be sure to share with our staff your positive comments. Our staff works hard to make everyone feel at home and they really help set us apart! We look forward to your return!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2017

From the check-in staff to the hospitality staff our experience with this establishment far exceeded our expectations! The room was exceptionally clean and furnished. All appliances were in good working order and professionally placed within the room. The quality of food served at breakfast and for the evening social was above average.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
2  Thank Robert F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hstraughter, Owner at Homewood Suites by Hilton Saratoga Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 20 November 2017

We are thrilled you had an excellent stay with us. We hope you will return to visit us again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2017

So close to the Saratoga Springs
State Park and downtown. Right on busy Rte 9, the traffic is a bit fast on that stretch of highway - be careful!
A large and spacious hotel, very quiet and comfortable. One bedroom suite feels like an apartment, lots of room, great chairs, excellent TV reception. Ceiling fan in bedroom. Frame lighted mirror in bathroom.
Will stay here again!

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
2  Thank Ellen F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hstraughter, Owner at Homewood Suites by Hilton Saratoga Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 20 November 2017

Thank you so much for your review. We want each of our guest to feel at home and want to return. We look forward to seeing you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews