We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (287)
Filter reviews
287 results
Traveller rating
258
21
2
2
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
258
21
2
2
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fire pit basketball court complimentary dinner front desk monday to thursday every employee great hotel ceiling fan dish soap stove top full size refrigerator would highly recommend this hotel shuttle driver large balcony beer and wine kitchen area newer hotel
Filter
Updating list...
177 - 182 of 287 reviews
Reviewed 13 November 2017

Friendly atmosphere, outstanding clean and quiet room. The room rate per night was a bit higher than surrounding hotels, but when you factor in breakfast and supper the rate becomes more than reasonable. The thing I found unusual about staying here as compared to other places I have stayed is the room was QUIET. Love that.

Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
2  Thank X3035UPjamesj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hstraughter, Owner at Homewood Suites by Hilton Saratoga Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 20 November 2017

We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We always want each guest to feel at home! Hope to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2017 via mobile

Based on the reviews, we knew it was a new property. It's location is ideal to many Saratoga landmarks, easy access to and from highway.

The staff is the real reason this hotel is outstanding. Everyone from front desk to food attendants, janitorial and housekeeping take real pride in their work and the property. It really shows, the enthusiasm is contagious!

Great job! Looking forward to our next getaway!

Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
4  Thank Sweetnessnow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hstraughter, Owner at Homewood Suites by Hilton Saratoga Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 20 November 2017

Thank you so much for your 5 star review. We really do have a wonderful staff that helps set us apart. We look forward to your return visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2017

The hotel was very nice and comfortable, and the staff made the stay very pleasant. Every employee was friendly, especially the people at the front desk whose names were NIcholas, Samantha, and the supervisor Azurah. They were all very caring of all your needs but Nicholas was very attentive to anything that was needed, and for that reason we will be back to your hotel next year. Bill and Sharon C

Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
3  Thank M1639AWwilliamc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hstraughter, Owner at Homewood Suites by Hilton Saratoga Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 20 November 2017

Thank you so much for your review! We will be sure to share with our staff your positive comments. Our staff works hard to make everyone feel at home and they really help set us apart! We look forward to your return!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2017

From the check-in staff to the hospitality staff our experience with this establishment far exceeded our expectations! The room was exceptionally clean and furnished. All appliances were in good working order and professionally placed within the room. The quality of food served at breakfast and for the evening social was above average.

Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
2  Thank Robert F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hstraughter, Owner at Homewood Suites by Hilton Saratoga Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 20 November 2017

We are thrilled you had an excellent stay with us. We hope you will return to visit us again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2017

So close to the Saratoga Springs
State Park and downtown. Right on busy Rte 9, the traffic is a bit fast on that stretch of highway - be careful!
A large and spacious hotel, very quiet and comfortable. One bedroom suite feels like an apartment, lots of room, great chairs, excellent TV reception. Ceiling fan in bedroom. Frame lighted mirror in bathroom.
Will stay here again!

Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
2  Thank Ellen F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hstraughter, Owner at Homewood Suites by Hilton Saratoga Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 20 November 2017

Thank you so much for your review. We want each of our guest to feel at home and want to return. We look forward to seeing you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews