We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Saratoga Springs Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Homewood Suites by Hilton Saratoga Springs
Ranked #1 of 34 Hotels in Saratoga Springs
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Excellent hotel. Very clean and modern. I would definitely stay here again in the future. The complimentary breakfast was exceptional and staff was very accomodating. Our room was very spacious for a family and the appliances were large and exceptional.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
2  Thank terryo868
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hstraughter, Owner at Homewood Suites by Hilton Saratoga Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thanks so much for your 5 star review! We appreciate it and look forward to welcoming you back when you return to Saratoga Springs!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (117)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 117 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Friendly atmosphere, outstanding clean and quiet room. The room rate per night was a bit higher than surrounding hotels, but when you factor in breakfast and supper the rate becomes more than reasonable. The thing I found unusual about staying here as compared to other places I have stayed is the room was QUIET. Love that.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
2  Thank X3035UPjamesj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hstraughter, Owner at Homewood Suites by Hilton Saratoga Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We always want each guest to feel at home! Hope to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Based on the reviews, we knew it was a new property. It's location is ideal to many Saratoga landmarks, easy access to and from highway.

The staff is the real reason this hotel is outstanding. Everyone from front desk to food attendants, janitorial and housekeeping take real pride in their work and the property. It really shows, the enthusiasm is contagious!

Great job! Looking forward to our next getaway!

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
4  Thank Sweetnessnow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hstraughter, Owner at Homewood Suites by Hilton Saratoga Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you so much for your 5 star review. We really do have a wonderful staff that helps set us apart. We look forward to your return visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The hotel was very nice and comfortable, and the staff made the stay very pleasant. Every employee was friendly, especially the people at the front desk whose names were NIcholas, Samantha, and the supervisor Azurah. They were all very caring of all your needs but Nicholas was very attentive to anything that was needed, and for that reason we will be back to your hotel next year. Bill and Sharon C

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
3  Thank M1639AWwilliamc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hstraughter, Owner at Homewood Suites by Hilton Saratoga Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you so much for your review! We will be sure to share with our staff your positive comments. Our staff works hard to make everyone feel at home and they really help set us apart! We look forward to your return!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

From the check-in staff to the hospitality staff our experience with this establishment far exceeded our expectations! The room was exceptionally clean and furnished. All appliances were in good working order and professionally placed within the room. The quality of food served at breakfast and for the evening social was above average.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
2  Thank Robert F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hstraughter, Owner at Homewood Suites by Hilton Saratoga Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

We are thrilled you had an excellent stay with us. We hope you will return to visit us again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Saratoga Springs hotels
3.5 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Saratoga Springs Downtown
Hampton Inn & Suites Saratoga Sp...
#4 of 34 in Saratoga Springs
1,514 reviews
3 km away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Saratoga Springs
Embassy Suites by Hilton Saratog...
#3 of 34 in Saratoga Springs
899 reviews
3.6 km away
Saratoga Arms
Saratoga Arms
#2 of 34 in Saratoga Springs
612 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Saratoga Springs
Hilton Garden Inn Saratoga Sprin...
#7 of 34 in Saratoga Springs
769 reviews
3.8 km away
The Saratoga Hilton
The Saratoga Hilton
#18 of 34 in Saratoga Springs
53 reviews
1.1 km away
The Gideon Putnam
The Gideon Putnam
#9 of 34 in Saratoga Springs
1,221 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites by Hilton Saratoga Springs? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton Saratoga Springs

Address: 3368 South Broadway, Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
Phone Number:
Region: United States > New York > Saratoga Springs
Amenities:
Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 34 Hotels in Saratoga Springs
Price Range: ₹ 8,069 - ₹ 17,494 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 113
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct and Agoda so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton Saratoga Springs reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing