We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great afternoon drinks and food”
Review of Goodfellos

Goodfellos
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

The porch was a great place to enjoy drinks and food. The tiramisu martini was fantastic and the pizza delicious. Service was friendly and efficient.

Date of visit: August 2021
Thank Michaele D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (173)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 173 reviews

Reviewed 5 weeks ago

We (family of four, including 2 teens) ate dinner here when we could not get in to a nearby restaurant and were glad we ended up here! They were packed, but still, service was friendly and fast (considering how very busy they were and with the limited staff situation that all restaurants are experiencing currently), and our food was VERY good. 3 of us got pizza, and one got a seafood pasta meal. We also got the shrimp cocktail appetizer, and some delicious coconut cake to share for dessert (SO yummy!). We would gladly eat here again. Great experience!

Date of visit: August 2021
Thank LJ Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 July 2021 via mobile

We dined with 3 couples and 3 teens outside on patio. It was a pleasant environment with great food and attentive service. We all ordered different pizzas which were all very good. One of them with Gorgonzola and walnuts was a favorite! Great drinks and beer on tap. Money well spent!

Date of visit: July 2021
Thank jenniferm461
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 June 2021

Loved this restaurant. We initially thought we would be dining on the water in Sackets Harbor, but found that the seagulls on the restaurants with the decks on the harbor were very aggressive. We wandered into Goodfellos and were so happy with our choice. We enjoyed sharing a salad and pizza one evening and pasta dishes the next. Service was excellent both times we visited and the ambience, both inside and out is perfect. Highly recommended.

Date of visit: June 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank MeganQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 November 2020 via mobile

Wonderful cozy setting. Holiday decorations are beautiful. Large menu with plenty to choose from. Jason the GM and Shad our server were welcoming and made us feel comfortable. The Bruschetta was incredible and the Vesl saltimbocca was delicious and a generous portion. So many items to choose from I can’t wait to go back!

Date of visit: November 2020
Thank kennykid523
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed Goodfellos also viewed

 

Been to Goodfellos? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in India. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.