We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$ 157
Staybridge.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 112
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 107
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 163
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 69
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 112
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 132
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 86
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 193
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (96)
Filter reviews
96 results
Traveller rating
49
31
8
7
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
49
31
8
7
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswafflesmarriott pointsdog hairlong term staystudio roomolive gardenbreakfast meathot and cold optionslake ontarionext morningindoor poolfresh fruitfirst floorcomfortable staywe've stayedfront desk staffminute drive
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 96 reviews
Reviewed 10 July 2017

We recently stayed at this hotel (partially to use up expiring Marriott points)! We were pleasantly surprised by this hotel's quality. The 1 bedroom suite was very nice and spacious. It's always nice to have a kitchenette! The breakfast which was included contained lots of good hot and cold choices and the lobby/breakfast area was modern and clean.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Albina2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2017

We stayed here for a long weekend the hotel has a nice pool and hot-tub and a nice breakfast dining area as well as a nice outdoor space including bbq and tennis courts. Located close to the highway and lots of shopping and restaurants (Olive Garden is next door). Breakfast service area is divided into 3 areas which is a bit weird, but the breakfast was very well stocked and staff were attentive. Beds are a bit soft. Housekeeping staff are excellent and pay a lot of attention to details.

Room Tip: All rooms are good, hotel is in a cul-de-sac away from the major street. We slept next to elevator and never heard a sound.
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank taral525
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2017

This hotel is super clean. It has a typical Residence Inn setup with a little mini-kitchen that has a stove/oven, dishes, dishwasher, microwave and coffee maker. The room was kept spotless my entire stay. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. They had social events with food and drinks in the evenings during the weeknights I stayed. Typical hotel breakfast is served here with hot and cold options for food. I would definitely recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank William R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2017

We were in town for a weeding.The front desk team was amazing,accommodating and very friendly.Beth and Jeremy went above and beyond to make sure the wedding crew is taking care of. All of our requested were delivered on time and properly.Thank you so much for making our stay effortless and enjoyable. Beth and Jeremy you rock!!

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank fiyorina08
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2017

I've spend 5 days in this hotel for business. The location is very good very near by restaurants and 5 mins by car from the Greece mall. The room was spacious with a little kitchenette with a fridge and a microwave. The room and the rest of the hotel was very clean. I've seen a little swimming pool which I haven't used. The breakfast was decent but very low quality

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Guglielmo B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews