We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
TripadvisorUS$ 142
Hotels.com
Expedia.comUS$ 142
Priceline
BestWestern.comUS$ 142
getaroom.comUS$ 148
View all 20 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (983)
Filter reviews
983 results
Traveller rating
727
198
46
6
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
727
198
46
6
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews finger lakes pool and hot tub king room keuka lake front desk clerk great stay cookies yogurt potatoes rooms are large beautiful hotel complimentary breakfast would definitely stay here again watkins glen outlet trail new york get away
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 983 reviews
Reviewed 8 August 2021

Best value we could find in high season. Comfortable, clean room, good location. A computer error made for a bumpy check in but the gentleman at the front desk went all out to make it right. We actually had to tell him to stop and that we were all good.

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank T A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 August 2021 via mobile

We were glad we chose this hotel. Clean, friendly and a fresh breakfast. The staff was very attentive. The 5 pillows on each bed was lovely. The shower pressure was very good for a hotel. We were pleasantly surprised how much we enjoyed the site.

Room tip: Stay away from the elevators
Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Russell_Scout
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 August 2021 via mobile

Courteous staff, clean & comfortable rooms (although our bed wasn't the greatest this visit) and convenient location makes this a great place to stay when in the Finger Lakes. Close to wineries, attractions, and outlet shopping. Pet Friendly with a nice little yard in the back for walking. We also enjoy the fire pit (surrounded by Adirondack chairs) on those chilly nights.

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank dreamsgranted
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 July 2021

This was our 2nd stay at this location. It's perfectly situated at the top of Keuka Lake, convenient to everything. Very dog friendly, our room on the first floor was perfect for those late-night walks. Great dinner choices within walking distance, friendly staff. Will go again soon!

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank annetted946
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 July 2021

My wife and I travelled with our dog to the Finger Lakes for the first time. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here. The room was as advertised and the breakfast was kept well stocked at the various times that we visited it. Interacted with various members of the staff and they all were very friendly.

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Nancysdave
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews