We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$ 277
US$ 259
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 38% below average rates

The price you found is 38% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 416/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 230
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 199
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 231
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 246
US$ 199
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$ 242
US$ 214
Expedia.com
View Deal
US$ 260
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$ 511
Cancelon
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (470)
Filter reviews
470 results
Traveller rating
217
108
75
44
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
217
108
75
44
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnightly entertainmentrecommend this hotelmini clubspeak englishwater slidessaladsea
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 470 reviews
Reviewed 29 July 2016 via mobile

The hotel is very nice one . Clean room .. daily housekeeping.

Dining room is very crowded.. average food .. no/very poor air condition at the dining room

Free WiFi in the rooms also .. but very slow at peak hours

Staff don't speak English



Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
Thank ahmad a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Altuğ E, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Vera Mare Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 2 August 2016

Dear Guest,

Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

Sincerely,

Altuğ Erçin
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2016

We stayed for two nights in this hotel (2 adults 2 children) after an extremely unpleasant stay at Vera Stone hotel for one night. This hotel is great, everything you need from a 5* All inclusive resort. No complaints except the heat in the dinning room.I recommend it.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank hibayaseen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Altuğ E, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Vera Mare Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 2 August 2016

Dear Guest,

Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

Sincerely,

Altuğ Erçin
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2016 via mobile

Very good hotel for families with a great location ( only 30min from the airport of Antalya) , beautiful beach, delicious food, interesting entertainment during the day and in the evening, clean rooms etc. We enjoyed so much our stay at Vera Mare and hopefully we will visit it again next year.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
2  Thank fittore j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Altuğ E, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Vera Mare Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 25 July 2016

Dear Guest,

Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

Sincerely,

Altuğ Erçin
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2016

This time I booked Sensitive Premium Spa resort. At the airport i ve been told, that the hotel is not ready yet, so Vera Mare is an altrenative... NO way! overcrowded, at the reception there nobody speaks english!!! at a 5 star hotel!!! OMG OMG! The room, just an average one, tv set in a form of a computer monitor. Safe did not operate, had to wait for an hour to a serviser... Food, not worth a 5 star hotel... Runs off, the dinning room is very hot and overcrowded. you can not find a free deckchair at the pool nor at the beach area if you are not outthere at very early morning... the receptionists are very relaxed, you have to wait for their help a long time... the air in the room not good, moist air. There are a lot of children, that are very noisy and pee into the pools... NO GO! The evening shows are better not to happen...

A really NO alternative for the Sensitive Premium!!! They have stolen my vaccation for three days! A shame!
ITT agency does not response at all, and we were atleast 25 guests victims of this "hotel"... A woman from Slovenia was even not informed and transfered to the Sensitive Premium, as we all the others were, some after 2, smome after 3 days.
A total dissapointment, and does NOT deserve 5 stars at all!!! Murat Telci, the ITT representative does speak no english and we are very sad and dissapionted about his preformance... ITT: You should do your job better or leave it!!!

Room Tip: Can not, to much dissapointed... Vera Mare: LEARN FROM SENSITIVE PREMIUM!!!
  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Jože M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Altuğ E, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Vera Mare Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 11 July 2016

Dear Guest,

Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

Sincerely,

Altuğ Erçin
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2016

We have just returned from this hotel and what a lovely 5 days we had there. All the staff were very helpful and cheerful. The hotel it's self was very clean as were the gardens and beach. It has a small water park with 3 slides for the kids and what seems like a very well run kids club. We had a lovely room but the view wasn't great but then we weren't in the room to much. A mini fridge that was refreshed daily with water and soft drinks and a free safe. Bath room with a bath and shower. The only problem that I could see was the pool bar were giving drinks in proper glass glasses and not plastic glasses. There were at least 5 broken while we were there and luckly none of the glass ended up in the pool.

Room Tip: Book a room with a sea view
  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Lin M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Altuğ E, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Vera Mare Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 11 July 2016

Dear Guest,

Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

Sincerely,

Altuğ Erçin
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews