We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$ 197
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 142
US$ 123
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 198
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 951
US$ 170
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$ 240
US$ 233
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$ 167
Expedia.com
View Deal
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Crystal Waterworld Resort & Spa(Bogazkent)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (470)
Filter reviews
470 results
Traveller rating
217
108
75
44
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
217
108
75
44
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnightly entertainmentrecommend this hotelmini clubspeak englishwater slidessaladsea
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 470 reviews
Reviewed 17 June 2016

We have just returned from this hotel and what a lovely 5 days we had there. All the staff were very helpful and cheerful. The hotel it's self was very clean as were the gardens and beach. It has a small water park with 3 slides for the kids and what seems like a very well run kids club. We had a lovely room but the view wasn't great but then we weren't in the room to much. A mini fridge that was refreshed daily with water and soft drinks and a free safe. Bath room with a bath and shower. The only problem that I could see was the pool bar were giving drinks in proper glass glasses and not plastic glasses. There were at least 5 broken while we were there and luckly none of the glass ended up in the pool.

Room Tip: Book a room with a sea view
  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Lin M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Altuğ E, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Vera Mare Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 11 July 2016

Dear Guest,

Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

Sincerely,

Altuğ Erçin
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2016

We stayed there for a week with our 3 children(8,4 and 2 y.o.). It was a warm and pleasant place from the time that we arrived. The aim of our trip was not to go sightseeing but just resting at the pools and beach.

The room we had, was on 2nd floor and looking out from the balcony we could see the view to the sea and garden / pools.

There was free Wifi in the room which was good speed and worked well.

The pools were good. The smaller kids were able to play in the kiddie pool( 35cm) and the older child was able to swim in the pool with the slides (110cm).

The beach was nice and clean and had a small playground for kids - swings and slides .

Food was really nice and well made- for the week we were there- there was always plenty of variety for everyone to eat.

The room we had was basic but nice and clean . As we did not spend much time in the room anyways, it did not really matter for us- balcony had 3 chairs for sitting outside and a rack to dry the clothes.

Now for the people- the hotel has the most amazing staff !
The receptionists, waiters, housekeeping, entertainment team etc- you are all amazing!! So helpful and nice!



Our special thanks goes to the Mini Club entertainment team (They deserve a raise) !!!! Morning, lunch and evening they had events for the kids- and kids really enjoyed it all! Thank you, thank you! The kids are still talking about you!

We hope to visit again soon! Bye bye!

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank 370tibu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Altuğ E, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Vera Mare Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 6 June 2016

Dear Guest,

Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

Sincerely,

Altuğ Erçin
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2016 via mobile

This hotel was a replacement for my original booking. On arrival 5 adult males were squeezed into 2 rooms with only 4 beds. Although reception got it sorted for us by putting a fold up camp bed in, it took best part of 5 hrs to do so and you could tell they weren't happy.
On the plus side (before the negatives) the towels in the room were changed every day and the room was always cleaned everyday. Well done housekeeping. Table and chairs on the balcony would have been nice.
The hotel whilst spotlessly clean wasn't fully open. 2 Al a Carte restaurants were closed....1 being used as a conference room the other as a nursery. Of 5 bars in the hotel only 2 were open which lead to overcrowding. The beach though nice looking had nothing on it....no beds,no bars,no nothing.
Now for me part of my holiday is interacting with other people.....this proves quite difficult when the clientele is 99.9% Dutch or German although not a problem it meant there weren't too many laughs to be had. The area surrounding the hotel did not offer much other than fake handbags or fake football shirts. Belek is 20 mins in a taxi, be careful this is worked on a return journey basis and you are always met by a welcoming committee trying to get you into their shops and you have to argue like mad if you only want a one way journey.
We went out to this area to play a bit of golf.....the courses are immaculate and of a championship standard but are seriously OVERPRICED. One round plus club hire, trolley hire, balls and tees, taxi ride there and back, couple of beers and a hamburger or sandwich when finished, NEARLY €200.00. SHOCKING.

Stayed: May 2016, travelled with friends
3  Thank NA N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Altuğ E, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Vera Mare Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2016

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of.

Sincerely,

Altuğ Erçin
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2016 via mobile

This resort is the best for families. I was there with my friends and it was little bit boring for us. If we want swim in pool in the evening it was problem, if we want jump to the pool it was problem if we want evening go out of the hotel it was problem. Hotel have nice rooms and good kitchen, but for young peoples are better hotels in Belek.

Stayed: August 2015, travelled with friends
1  Thank Suezi H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2016 via mobile

It was a really great hotel , I liked the food but I really hoped to taste the shawerma in the hotel. the rooms were so wide and nice , the staff were so kind .
*note : you need to go to belek center it is only 6-7 km from the hotel . The hotel in general is far away from antalya center , so you need to travel at least 30 minutes to see something (like waterfall ) .
The taxi is so so expensive , renting a car from the hotel might be much cheaper , it is easy to drive on the streets not crowded at all .

Stayed: April 2016, travelled with family
Thank Maiss N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Altuğ E, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Vera Mare Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 12 April 2016

Dear Guest,

Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

Sincerely,

Altuğ Erçin
Guest Ralations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews