We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Magnificent”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Fira, Santorini, Cyclades, South Aegean

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Terry S
Willetton
2 reviews
“Magnificent”
Reviewed 19 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We spent 5 niights here (two couples) to celebrate my wife's birthday. The accommodation is excellent, the location is excellent, the views are better than excellent and Panagiotis, Helen and Stella are magnificent. They made my wife's birthday a very special not to be forgotten birthday. Thank you.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Angus87
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“AMAZING!!! PERFECT!!! ”
Reviewed 12 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Wonderful apartment. Better than the pictures. Mary, Stamos and Stella were lovely and couldn't do enough to help. Beautiful views, we didn't want to leave the apartment. Would 100% go back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Jun 2017
Thank you for your kind words. We are looking forward to welcoming you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Craig K
Croydon, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Beautiful Santorini Villa”
Reviewed 1 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We had an absolutely beautiful and enjoyable stay in the Serenity Suites and Villa.
Panagiotis made everything easy from booking to departure. His communication throughout the booking process was excellent. Organising of transfers for us from the airport to the Villas was brilliant.
We didn't get the pleasure to meet him and his wife which would have made the holiday an even better experience.
The Villas have a stunning view, a heated great pool and very friendly and helpful staff in Stamos and Stella.
Central Fira is a short 5 to 10 minute walk away,making the location of the Villa perfect. There are plenty of restaurants nearby where you can try local Greek cuisine.
The locals of Santorini are very friendly and helpful in any way they can be.
The weather was warm whilst we were there. Even 21 to 23 degrees is quite warm in Santorini for this time of year.
An overall great experience at a Villa with awesome views and extremely nice rooms.
We are definitely going to return in the future.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Jun 2017
It was great having you as guests. Thank you!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
warky11
Seattle
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
“What a fantastic stay”
Reviewed 18 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We had great time staying at the Serenity Suites in Fira. Our group of two families (2 adults and 1 child each) rented both the upper and lower suites. The lower level is a bit bigger and a bit more nicely furnished, but the upper one has a larger, cave-like bath, plus a nice outdoor area. We loved the warm swimming pool out by the entrance.

The proprietor and her son were most hospitable -- helping us with our bags, assisting with arranging transport, always asking if we needed anything when we saw them, and being proactive with regard to an Internet connection issue. We also appreciated the snacks and other goodies that were there on arrival.

The ultimate highlight, though, was the view. It was simply amazing. Happy hours on the decks and out by the pool while watching the sun go down were the most memorable part of our trip.

The only downside were the bathrooms. They only have tubs with handheld showers. I can see aesthetically that they give a more romantic vibe, but enclosed, stand-up showers are a lot more convenient and don't get water everywhere. ...a small complaint overall.

Again, fantastic stay. We would come back in a heartbeat.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Apr 2017
Thank you very much! You are always welcome!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Narelle L
Cronulla, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“absolutely fabulous”
Reviewed 30 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We booked for 3 nights in August 2015. my husband and I occupied the top villa and my sister-in-law and her husband had the bottom one. It worked beautifully for us and the location of the property was amazing, right on the Caldera with glorious views of the sunset each night. One of the best aspects of the property is that it is so close to the town of Fira yet we never felt surrounded by crowds of people. The pool is wonderful and a must every day, very relaxing. The owner was extremely friendly and very accommodating and made sure everything was perfect for us. I can highly recommend Serenity Suites to anyone who is visiting Santorini you will not be disappointed. I personally think it is a much better option than staying in a hotel.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: everything
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing