We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (417)
Filter reviews
417 results
Traveller rating
342
54
14
2
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
342
54
14
2
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews breakfast room our honeymoon amazing views yogurt few steps lounge chairs fantastic stay the main street bottle of champagne each morning private terrace restaurants and shops small kitchenette worth every penny pool privacy luggage
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 417 reviews
Reviewed 4 October 2017

We got a transfer from the airport which was nice, as our driver brought our luggage down for us. Be prepared for quite a few steps, but thats how Santorini is. Our room was nice and had a great view. 2 lounge chairs, umbrella and a small table were on our balcony which was great for a bottle of wine and looking out. The place is quite expensive in general but seemed about average. Once you hike back up, there are quite a few restaurants and shops on the pedestrian street. I would stay here again but would reconsider if my parents were coming with, as it's quite a few steps.

Room Tip: All rooms have a great view
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank scubareid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2017

Nostos Apartments is FABULOUS! The owners and the staff are so friendly and helpful. The accommodations are beautiful with breathtaking views! The food, especially the orange juice, is delicious! We spent 4 days here last week and we were so sad to leave. This was a wonderful, wonderful visit and Nostos made it a dream vacation!

Room Tip: Get the suite!
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Susie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2017

Charming and beautiful with stunning views right in the heart of Oia. I highly recommend staying at Nostos unless you have problems with stairs. Like all the best located hotels in Oia, Nostos can be found down a long flight of stairs. You will be grateful to the charming staff who carry you bags down for you.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank thephantomtollbooth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2017

It was a very nice stay in these apartments, everything was more comfortable than we expected. Well, that's what you expect in such a price. We were served with Mastiha on arrival, a famous Greek drink, which was amazing. It is at a walkable distance from where the taxi drops you, so good in that sense and they will send their staff to carry your luggage.
the only problem we faced was that they forgot to send the cab to pick us up, due to which we had to wait for a long time on the port.
There are small grocery stores nearby, which was good as we could purchase snacks etc.

Stayed: October 2016
2  Thank Amol-Shivangi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2017 via mobile

We have been here for two days and It has been such an incredible experience. The owner and the people working there were super nice. They helped us with everything and took care of all we could need. The place was super clean confortable and had and amazing view. The breakfast was very good as well. They have transport from the airport and from the port.

In our opinion it has the best value for the money.

We recommend it 100%

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Paola S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews