We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (564)
Filter reviews
564 results
Traveller rating
529
30
5
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
529
30
5
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews classic suite hot tub chief concierge our honeymoon beautiful hotel private jacuzzi hotel stay amazing views pool staff lounge chairs worth every penny beautiful room the location is perfect visit santorini amazing place amazing service breakfast was delicious
Filter
Updating list...
116 - 121 of 564 reviews
Reviewed 9 October 2017

We enjoyed an amazing 4 days at the Adronis Hotel overlooking the Santorini caldera. Beside the incredible views, amenities and immaculate rooms, all of the staff and services were just excellent! Andreas, the manager, was exceptional, offering us help and advice with all our questions. Amazing place!

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Larry A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
George_Filippidis, Γενικός Διευθυντής at Andronis Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 28 October 2017

Dear Mr. Larry,

Greetings from wonderful Oia!

First and foremost, we would like to thank you for choosing to stay at Andronis Boutique Hotel and secondly, taking the time to share such a wonderful feedback!

It was a real pleasure meeting you and we look forward to a future opportunity of welcoming you back at our boutique residence!

Warm wishes!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2017

We had an amazing stay at the Andronis. The property is beautiful and has incredible views overlooking the caldera. We cant say enough about the staff. So very friendly and nothing is too much for them! Our room was beautiful and well appointed. Happiness was coming back to our room each night and soaking in the jacuzzi overlooking the sea. Thanks for a wonderful stay!! We will definatlely be back!

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Foodieforu68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
George_Filippidis, Γενικός Διευθυντής at Andronis Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 28 October 2017

Dear beloved guest,

Receiving this lovely review is greatly appreciated, thank you so much for your time!

We always try our best to ensure our visiting friends feel completely at home and it makes us extremely happy to know we met your expectations! We are glad that you enjoyed your birthday celebration with us!

Thank you once again for your thoughtful comments and warmest wishes from the Andronis team!

Warm wishes!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2017

Without a doubt one of the best hotels we have ever stayed in! From the moment we were welcomed at the square 1 minute from the hotel, to the welcome drinks and smiles of the reception desk staff till our departure, everything was perfect!

Our room Helios offered views from everywhere: from the balcony, the bed and the living room! We had a private jacuzzi and the temperature was immediately adjusted when we asked for it.

Special thanks to all the staff! Trully top-notch customer service and world class concierge services!

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Jonathan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
George_Filippidis, Γενικός Διευθυντής at Andronis Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 28 October 2017

Dear Jonathan,

Greetings from sunny Santorini!

It was a great pleasure receiving your wonderful review!

Your compliments are greatly appreciated by the Andronis team and I would also like to send you our warmest wishes!

It was a delight having you stay with us at Helios suite, enjoying the amazing views of the largest inhabited caldera in the world! Whenever the need arises to once again escape from it all, we would be thrilled to extend a warm welcome back to your new home away from home!

Our best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2017

My husband and I wanted to spend our 30th Wedding Anniversary somewhere special and the Andronis Boutique hotel couldn't have been more perfect! The location is great, only a few steps from the main pedestrian path but very secluded and private. Our room was so unique, comfortable and well appointed with our own hot tub on the terrace and breathtaking views over the caldera. The staff were the most wonderful, friendly people and could not do enough to help us, making reservations at restaurants for us and getting us booked on an amazing sunset cruise. Breakfast was delicious, with a variety of options and we did eat at Lauda, the hotel restaurant, which was a lovely culinary experience. Attention to detail is second to none and the service is outstanding at the Andronis and we will definitely be back! Thank you for making our stay so perfect!

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Jonathan Philip C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2017

Andronis Boutique Hotel is an excellent choice for a hotel in Oia, Santorini. It is a beautiful property with excellent facilities. We stayed in a cave room with a private plunge pool. It was very spacious and well appointed. What really stood out for us was the level of service, particularly by the front desk/concierge team. They were friendly, knowledgeable and extremely helpful. We would highly recommend the Andronis Boutique Hotel.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ronsN4475JB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews