We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“One of the best hotels anywhere ”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Andronis Boutique Hotel
Ranked #7 of 56 Hotels in Oia
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

I loved this place! The staff is tops. You request something, and it's done in moments. It's a beautiful hotel and every room has a view of the sea. Cave type rooms with private pools and or hot tubs on each balcony. Spotlessly clean. The breakfast, which was included, was great. And I had lunch there a few times, and each meal was as excellent. Overall, it's a place you will never forget!

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank imsadriver
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
George_Filippidis, Γενικός Διευθυντής at Andronis Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Good evening from Santorini!

Many thanks for sharing these wonderful comments following your stay!

Every effort is made to ensure the comfort of our visiting friends so the Andronis team is delighted to receive this kind feedback.

Your compliments are very motivating and we are all thrilled that your experience was a memorable one!

It would be a true pleasure welcoming you back at our boutique hotel in the future!

Our warm wishes!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (436)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

7 - 11 of 436 reviews

Reviewed 9 October 2017

We enjoyed an amazing 4 days at the Adronis Hotel overlooking the Santorini caldera. Beside the incredible views, amenities and immaculate rooms, all of the staff and services were just excellent! Andreas, the manager, was exceptional, offering us help and advice with all our questions. Amazing place!

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Larry A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
George_Filippidis, Γενικός Διευθυντής at Andronis Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Mr. Larry,

Greetings from wonderful Oia!

First and foremost, we would like to thank you for choosing to stay at Andronis Boutique Hotel and secondly, taking the time to share such a wonderful feedback!

It was a real pleasure meeting you and we look forward to a future opportunity of welcoming you back at our boutique residence!

Warm wishes!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2017

We had an amazing stay at the Andronis. The property is beautiful and has incredible views overlooking the caldera. We cant say enough about the staff. So very friendly and nothing is too much for them! Our room was beautiful and well appointed. Happiness was coming back to our room each night and soaking in the jacuzzi overlooking the sea. Thanks for a wonderful stay!! We will definatlely be back!

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Foodieforu68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
George_Filippidis, Γενικός Διευθυντής at Andronis Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear beloved guest,

Receiving this lovely review is greatly appreciated, thank you so much for your time!

We always try our best to ensure our visiting friends feel completely at home and it makes us extremely happy to know we met your expectations! We are glad that you enjoyed your birthday celebration with us!

Thank you once again for your thoughtful comments and warmest wishes from the Andronis team!

Warm wishes!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2017

Without a doubt one of the best hotels we have ever stayed in! From the moment we were welcomed at the square 1 minute from the hotel, to the welcome drinks and smiles of the reception desk staff till our departure, everything was perfect!

Our room Helios offered views from everywhere: from the balcony, the bed and the living room! We had a private jacuzzi and the temperature was immediately adjusted when we asked for it.

Special thanks to all the staff! Trully top-notch customer service and world class concierge services!

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Jonathan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
George_Filippidis, Γενικός Διευθυντής at Andronis Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Jonathan,

Greetings from sunny Santorini!

It was a great pleasure receiving your wonderful review!

Your compliments are greatly appreciated by the Andronis team and I would also like to send you our warmest wishes!

It was a delight having you stay with us at Helios suite, enjoying the amazing views of the largest inhabited caldera in the world! Whenever the need arises to once again escape from it all, we would be thrilled to extend a warm welcome back to your new home away from home!

Our best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2017

My husband and I wanted to spend our 30th Wedding Anniversary somewhere special and the Andronis Boutique hotel couldn't have been more perfect! The location is great, only a few steps from the main pedestrian path but very secluded and private. Our room was so unique, comfortable and well appointed with our own hot tub on the terrace and breathtaking views over the caldera. The staff were the most wonderful, friendly people and could not do enough to help us, making reservations at restaurants for us and getting us booked on an amazing sunset cruise. Breakfast was delicious, with a variety of options and we did eat at Lauda, the hotel restaurant, which was a lovely culinary experience. Attention to detail is second to none and the service is outstanding at the Andronis and we will definitely be back! Thank you for making our stay so perfect!



  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Jonathan Philip C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Oia hotels
0.1 km away
Andronis Luxury Suites
0.9 km away
Kirini Suites & Spa
Kirini Suites & Spa
#10 of 56 in Oia
680 reviews
0.4 km away
Katikies Hotel
Katikies Hotel
#15 of 56 in Oia
987 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 km away
Atrina Canava 1894
0.1 km away
Alta Mare by Andronis
0.5 km away
Art Maisons Luxury Santorini Hotels Aspaki & Oia Castle
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Andronis Boutique Hotel? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Andronis Boutique Hotel

Address: Oia 84702, Greece (Formerly Lauda Hotel)
Region: Greece > South Aegean > Cyclades > Santorini > Oia
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#5 Luxury Hotel in Oia
#9 Romantic Hotel in Oia
Price Range: ₹ 37,843 - ₹ 62,483 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Andronis Boutique Hotel 5*
Number of rooms: 23
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Andronis Boutique Hotel is situated in the centre of Oia Village, one of the most traditional villages in Santorini island. The property is located on the cliff edge of Oia Village observing the panoramic Caldera View. The Suites are only 30 minutes from Santorini Airport and Athinios Port. Public parking is available near by the Hotel (walking distance). ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Prestigia, Hotels.com, Agoda and TripOnline SA so you can book your Andronis Boutique Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Andronis Boutique Hotel Oia, Santorini

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing