We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Priceline$64
Agoda.com$60
eDreams$60
StayForLong
FindHotel
Etrip
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (67)
Filter reviews
67 results
Traveller rating
32
26
2
6
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
32
26
2
6
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 67 reviews
Reviewed 5 January 2019 via mobile

We couldn't find this place in TripAdvisor. So I presume it's name has changed (cfr. Picture). We really enjoyed the fresh fish and the excellent service. The place is modern and clean. Prices were reasonable compared to what we've seen in Praia. There is a parking right in front and next to two beautiful beaches with on one side the fishermen bringing back their daily catch.

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank AxPhBe
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 November 2018 via mobile

It doesn’t look fancy but the food is excellent. My recommendation is the “ rice fish “. This is so tastefull.
You can sit outside or inside. The view is the square which lead to the beach. Service is good.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Moorselaar
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 September 2018 via mobile

Good location, beside the beach. Spacious and very clean room. Very comfortable bed. Different and excellent breakfast T the terrace facing the sea. Really helpful and friendly staff. Probably, best place to stay at Tarrafal

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 396josel
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 June 2018

...in Jaco Beach. Location/accomodations in town can't be better. All are relatively new spacious condo units (10 yrs old?), so more prone to groups/friends than solo travelers. Casino Cocal right in front, which is a plus as always frequented by the local ladies. Gentlemen, stop here and you will not want to leave....promise.

Date of stay: July 2017
Thank Brosker J
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 June 2018 via mobile

Reception was fantastic - beautiful smile and always helpful.

Suite Room was good - shame the barn opposite blocks the view of the beach. The room could do with sound proofing - you hear everything going on outside and the fishermen get up early. Breakfast and roof terrace are excellent. Restaurant was good but selection on offer was severely limited. I had the cachupa - very good.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Donrob41
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews