We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Highly Recommended!”

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Nonna Bella's Pizza Cafe
Restaurant details
Reviewed 15 December 2017

Love their pizza. Garlic crust is really great. Awesome website! Fast friendly delivery. Delicious food. Highly recommended!

Date of visit: December 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Steve Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
75
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (10)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 10 reviews

Reviewed 13 September 2017

Good and caring service good food at a fair price. What more can you expect owner cares for everyone that enters

Date of visit: August 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank gsimulcik
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2017 via mobile

My family has been in the pizza and restaurant business for 40 years and shhhhhh if u can keep a secret ill tell you.... the spinach and artichoke slice is the best pizza i've ever tasted. The crispy crust paired with creamy spinach and artichoke made me say mmmm mmmmm with every bite. My daughter had the chicken Marsala and said it was also just as good ! I will definitely crave that slice again and go back for more !

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank linda s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 January 2017 via mobile

Nonna Bella's is our go to place for Italian take out. Whether you like pizza, a hero, pasta, calzone, and more they make it and it is always fresh and delicious. Their pizza has a great crust and the sauce and cheese is always in perfect proportion. Try the meat lovers pizza and you will love it! Most weeks we get take out! Great when you are looking to have family and friends over as well!

Date of visit: January 2017
Thank JMEEHANIII
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2016 via mobile

We end up here a lot bc it's the closest pretty good pizzeria to our house. They have a lot of different specialty pies which gives you a lot of options and helps bc I don't really like their regular pie. The sicilian is good and their grandma is their best pie.

Date of visit: March 2016
Thank Mike A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Nonna Bella's Pizza Cafe also viewed

North Babylon, Long Island
North Babylon, Long Island
 
North Babylon, Long Island
North Babylon, Long Island
 
North Babylon, Long Island
 

Been to Nonna Bella's Pizza Cafe? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
75
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing