We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (670)
Filter reviews
670 results
Traveller rating
367
212
48
22
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
367
212
48
22
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bob evans outlet mall parking lot complimentary breakfast light sleeper excellent hotel minute drive would stay again enjoyed our stay make your own waffles shopping and restaurants easy access breakfast area oatmeal clean hotel indoor pool hotel is located
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 670 reviews
Reviewed 10 September 2018

Excellent hotel and service provided..Staffwas very helpful, We had no problems what so ever. It was located close to where we wanted to visit and sights we wanted to see/visit. The room was very clean and restful

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Bill M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IAGAP-Hampton, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Niagara Falls / Blvd, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us. We are happy that you were able to receive the Hamptonality we are known for and that your accommodations were up to your standards. We look forward to you being our guest again if your travels bring you back to the area. Thank you and have a wonderful day!

Jonathan Boos - FOM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2018

Our family was exhausted after seeing the Falls late at night. The two adjacent rooms kept us up past 2AM with continued door slamming and screaming children running up and down the halls. Call to management did not resolve this. We asked for a refund that was given but had to coordinate this ourselves via our booking website. Would NOT recommend.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank cdhayes78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IAGAP-Hampton, General Manager at Hampton Inn Niagara Falls / Blvd, responded to this reviewResponded 5 September 2018

Thank you for taking the time to share your concerns. I apologize that the guests in your area were noisy, and that we were unable to rectify the situation. You have been refunded in full in accordance with the Hampton Inn 100% Satisfaction Guarantee. Thank you again for taking the time to sends in your comments.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2018

Recently stayed at the Hampton Inn, Niagara Falls Blvd., Niagara Falls NY. Very nice hotel, appears to be either new or newly renovated. Clean, safe, great location. Close to interstate meant traffic noise in the room, but was manageable with a white noise generator on my phone. Our room door stuck a little. The door showed unpainted wood on its edges. Just a slight inconvenience. Breakfast selection could have been better, but food was hot and milk and juices were cold. No real complaints. Very close to local atteactions (Niagara Falls State Park system), restaurants and shopping. We would stay here again.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank werpagrus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IAGAP-Hampton, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Niagara Falls / Blvd, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you werpagrus for your review about your stay with us. I am pleased that you were able to take advantage of the complementary breakfast buffet and that you would stay again. we look forward to having you as our guest in the future. thank you again and have a wonderful day!

Jonathan Boos - FOM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2018

One of the best Hamptons at which I’ve stayed. (And there have been oh-so-many!). Clean. Updated. Friendly, professional staff. Convenient to restaurants and shopping. Made this specific visit a perfect stay!

Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank edramcd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IAGAP-Hampton, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Niagara Falls / Blvd, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you edramcd for your review of your recent stay with us! We are happy to exceed your expectations and that you received the Hamptonality we are known for. We look forward to having you as our guest again when your travels bring you back to the area. Thank you and have a great day!

Jonathan Boos - FOM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2018

Overall this is a very good hotel. It is clean, quiet and well maintained. Breakfast was pretty good and it was always hot. Attendants were awesome. Cleaning staff did a great job in our rooms and the front desk (Lee) was very accommodating.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Susan Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IAGAP-Hampton, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Niagara Falls / Blvd, responded to this reviewResponded 25 August 2018

Thank you Susan Z for writing a review about your recent stay with us. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and that you received the Hamptonality from the staff we are known for. We look forward to having you as our guests again if your travels bring you back to the area. Thank you have a wonderful day!

Jonathan Boos - FOM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews