We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Functional and value for money”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Super 8 Niagara Falls/Buffalo Area
Ranked #12 of 51 Hotels in Niagara Falls
Reviewed 13 September 2011

visited this just for one night while in niagra... the price offered was good and i didnt come in expecting great service or entertainment options... overall i got what i was expecting.. therefore cant complain.

  • Stayed: December 2010, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank TravelKeen83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (865)
There are newer reviews for Super 8 Niagara Falls/Buffalo Area
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

781 - 785 of 865 reviews

Reviewed 4 September 2011

I dont know how someone could give this hotel a good review. Worst experience ever had at hotel. Manager was rude and disrespectful. The hallways smelled like dirty ash tray and our room wasnt much better. The carpet was nasty and so was the bathroom. We had cobb webs and spiders in our room and had a hole in the screen in the window of our room. We checked out immediately the next moring and got charged for three night stay....what a joke. Would not recommend to my worst enemy.

Room Tip: Dont use second fl stairways in back of hotel....you will smell like smoke for 2 days
  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ziggy1150
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2011

absolutely distusting! do not stay there! Spider webs on the outside of the building, no maintenane what so ever!

Do not stay here. Just bring the place down and rebuild

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 158sly158
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2011

Nothing spectacular. Stayed in 203. Large jacuzzi, bed was comfortable and pillows were surprisingly adequate. There was no alarm clock so I used my iPhone instead. Not much to choose from on tv but is average around here. Not much for breakfast so we did Denny's instead. Wasn't asked for a security deposit and paid cash. Between this and quality inn next door I'd puck quality inn.

  • Stayed: August 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Htrussler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2011

We reserved a room at this Super 8 via Hotwire, and I called ahead to confirm that our reservation was for a non-smoking room. However, when my whole family and I arrived we were given a smoking room where the stench was overwhelming. I requested the room I had reserved, but the unhelpful manager blamed Hotwire, and would not change us to a non-smoking room unless I paid an extra $60.00. It felt like a "Bait and Switch" scam. The breakfast was sad too (you have to get your coffee served from behind a counter, weirdly) and the pool is very small and shallow. Try another Niagara area hotel.

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank TrueNorthOntario
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Niagara Falls hotels
2.0 km away
Best Western Summit Inn
Best Western Summit Inn
#8 of 51 in Niagara Falls
1,118 reviews
6.7 km away
Sheraton At The Falls
Sheraton At The Falls
#5 of 51 in Niagara Falls
2,132 reviews
7.0 km away
Days Inn Niagara at the Falls
Days Inn Niagara at the Falls
#10 of 51 in Niagara Falls
649 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.9 km away
Days Inn & Suites Niagara Falls/Buffalo
1.1 km away
Hampton Inn Niagara Falls / Blvd
Hampton Inn Niagara Falls / Blvd
#4 of 51 in Niagara Falls
546 reviews
7.2 km away
Comfort Inn The Pointe
Comfort Inn The Pointe
#3 of 51 in Niagara Falls
1,087 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Niagara Falls/Buffalo Area? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Niagara Falls/Buffalo Area

Address: 7680 Niagara Falls Blvd, Niagara Falls, NY 14304-1722
Phone Number:
Region: United States > New York > Niagara Falls
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Best Value Hotel in Niagara Falls
#6 Business Hotel in Niagara Falls
Price Range: ₹ 4,612 - ₹ 21,633 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Niagara Falls/Buffalo Area 2*
Number of rooms: 73
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
WELCOME, 2015 PRIDE of Super 8 in Niagara Falls. We have 73 rooms - 100% Non-Smoking Hotel. NEWLY REMODELED February 2015. We are centrally located in Niagara Falls. Fashion Outlet 200 Stores about a mile away, Beautiful Niagara Falls and Maid of Mist about 4 miles, Niagara University and Power Vista 6 miles and many many more to explore in the surrounding areas. Many restaurants near by as well. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia and HotelQuickly so you can book your Super 8 Niagara Falls/Buffalo Area reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 - Niagara Falls/Buffalo Hotel Niagara Falls
Super Eight Niagara Falls
Niagara Falls Super Eight
Niagara Falls Super 8

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing