We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great breakfast”

Three Sister's Cafe
Ranked #35 of 323 Restaurants in Niagara Falls
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Reviewed 17 October 2016

Really enjoyed the breakfast buffet... decided to do it again the second day. It's not a huge selection but the eggs and breakfast meats are perfeclty prepared. Plenty of sweets if you want & the oatmeal (my wife reports) was quite tasty.

Date of visit: October 2016
1  Thank RonL40
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (248)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

86 - 90 of 248 reviews

Reviewed 30 September 2016 via mobile

At the casino there isn't much to choose from that's a snack n go. The 3 sisters cafe is a "non-smoking" cafe, meaning that you're not allied to smoke inside the place but wow!...you still can't get away from it. Not enjoyable while trying to eat a meal especially while you're not used to it & your kids are complaint about it to!! We were not there to use the casino but rather catch a show & stay only one night...but the cafe has good sturdy food. Kind of on the German/polish side. For an app we ordered perogies. They were 3 to a plate I believe. Not 4. The size was not too big either but if they were delicious it would've been different. They were not good. They had a sweet farmers cheese. Not potato & cheddar. Weird! 2 kids got pancakes. They were fine. Another got a club sandwich. Typical. My husband got a burger. Simple. The coleslaw was really good!! I asked for a plain grilled chicken breast sandwich...w coleslaw. Waitress had to ask the chef. They were empty by the way! They made it. WITH the SKIN on!!!! Gross. Who does that!?!? Had to send it back! I don't like situations like that. But it came back fine. No desserts. We wanted to go relax before the show. It's an ok place. The staff was friendly. Too smoky. No matter where you sat. It's a gross thing. My opinion. We won't go back. To the entire casino.

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank Kslfromboston
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2016

We enjoyed the service so much in this establishment that we ate most of our meals there. Varied menu.

Date of visit: September 2016
Thank Kathie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2016

Went on a Tuesday evening at 6.45pm and had to queue for about 15 minutes.
The meal was very good, and even though all tables were full the service was efficient and friendly.
Portions are large, and very appetising.
You can get a table quicker if you are prepared to sit at the bar or

Date of visit: September 2016
Thank David M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2016 via mobile

Came in to eat I am having a traditional Reuben and chicken wings portions are great music a little loud took a bit for a waitress to get to us but sandwich is great price was fair wings had lots of choices I got medium
Server was ( patty) apologized for the wait would eat here again

Date of visit: September 2016
Thank e72k2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Three Sister's Cafe also viewed

Niagara Falls, NY
 
Niagara Falls, NY
 

Been to Three Sister's Cafe? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing