We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Large portion”

Mr. Ventry's Pizza on the Boulevard
Ranked #124 of 323 Restaurants in Niagara Falls
Price range: US$ 2 - US$ 20
Description: The best pizza and wings in Niagara Falls, NY can be found here at Mr. Ventry's Pizza on the Boulevard! In addition to our selection of thin crust, traditional and old-fashioned pizza, our restaurant offers a wide offering of delicious Italian food, including pasta, sandwiches, salads and more. Make sure you stop by our restaurant to take advantage of our incredible atmosphere, or call us to order
Restaurant details
Description: The best pizza and wings in Niagara Falls, NY can be found here at Mr. Ventry's Pizza on the Boulevard! In addition to our selection of thin crust, traditional and old-fashioned pizza, our restaurant offers a wide offering of delicious Italian food, including pasta, sandwiches, salads and more. Make sure you stop by our restaurant to take advantage of our incredible atmosphere, or call us to order
Reviewed 18 November 2017 via mobile

We had the Chicken Parmesan with Pasta . And a Julian Salad large is enough for 4 . Food was plentiful and hot, The waitress was Friendly and helpful, Refilled our drinks without us asking. As the tables became empty the waitresses cleaned up including the chairs wiping everything down. All in all I would recommend this restaurant.

Date of visit: November 2017
Thank travellerHamilton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (18)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

8 - 12 of 18 reviews

Reviewed 25 September 2017

We ordered spaghetti/meatballs. We ordered 2 meatballs and shared all of it. We also ordered a small salad and it was big enough for both of us to have a big portion. They are right at the hotel so they delivered the food for us. It was great!!!

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank Marsha J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2017

Close to our hotel and we had been traveling all day. My husband and I both had salads and subs. I chose the sausage and cheese, my husband had the salami and cheese. Both sandwiches were very good. Bread was fresh and toppings plentiful. My sausage was obviously homemade.

Date of visit: September 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Terry J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2017 via mobile

Have patronized this place a few times in the last month. My initial experience was simply do to the fact as they where open late, had slices ready, and i was hungry and it was late.
Have frequented it several times since, pizza not bad.. wings where terrific.
Entire staff are great folks... and the one night i was there... gene simmons of kiss was there in full make up, taking pics with staff and customers.... What's not to like.

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank scooby-BTR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2017 via mobile

Went to check out new pizza joint in town and all I could say is wow! Best damm pizza in town. If you good food and great service it is the placs

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank mike t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Mr. Ventry's Pizza on the Boulevard also viewed

 
Niagara Falls, NY
Niagara Falls, NY
 

Been to Mr. Ventry's Pizza on the Boulevard? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing