We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best brunch ”
Review of Nelsons Cafe

Nelsons Cafe
Ranked #33 of 326 Restaurants in Niagara Falls
Restaurant details
Reviewed 10 October 2018 via mobile

Husband and step daughter had brunch here and we each enjoyed our meals: Eggs Benedict with a fabulous hollandaise sauce. Also cheese omelette. Delicious home fries and toast came with. Prompt service! Cute decor and quiet atmosphere. Prices were very reasonable. Breakfast and lunch menus. Heard they make a great Reuben.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank 468sherylg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (30)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 30 reviews

Reviewed 7 October 2018

Near the Anchor Hotel, the menu was varied.. and GOOD! Breakfast and lunch. Good coffee! Super pancakes! In a clean, diner setting...great service! Was not disappointed!

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Dan H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2018

We had the lunch special. Cheddar turkey sandwich with honey mustard and apples slices
I had the soup, butternut squash and both were delicious! Good service and easy to
Get to on our way to Niagara Falls

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank jacksleonh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2018 via mobile

A Delightful breakfast on our bicycling trip to Niagara Falls. Delicious pancakes. Bacon cooked to order. Reasonable prices. Friendly waitstaff. Welcoming decor.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank SusanE2045
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2018 via mobile

Nelson's was so good that we are there two mornings in a row. My husband LOVED the Buffalo chicken grilled cheese, and I enjoyed the corned beef hash plate so much I ordered it both mornings. Comfortable, cozy little diner. Definitely where the locals eat. Don't miss it!

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank abbynormalRN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Nelsons Cafe also viewed

 
Niagara Falls, NY
 
Niagara Falls, NY
 

Been to Nelsons Cafe? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing