We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (654)
Filter reviews
654 results
Traveller rating
489
109
19
7
30
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
489
109
19
7
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviews heated pool across the street view of the ocean rooms are spacious walk into town several years can't wait to go back home away from home the location is perfect short drive the past years great weekend laid back second floor off season robert motel
Filter
Updating list...
72 - 77 of 654 reviews
Reviewed 27 May 2016

We just love this hotel. In Montauk but outside the craziness of downtown. The rooms are very clean and comfortable with kitchens. Beach just across the street. Very Nice owners. We had stayed here before and keep coming back. There is a pool as well.

Date of stay: May 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank AdventureBiker21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2016 via mobile

We decided to come for a getaway before the season. It was very nice. Full kitchen, which was helpful so that we could sit outside and enjoy a mimosa with the sunrise. Right across from the beach and the staff was great! Very clean and comfortable!

Date of stay: May 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank 442katharineh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 December 2015

My partner and I stayed for a few days in September. Before arriving I'd asked for a room with a great sea view. We were kindly put in a great room with beautiful views. We were made to feel extremely welcome. They had towels for the pool, beach chairs, everything you could ask for. We had a great stay with beautiful weather in Montauk - a perfect escape after spending a few days in Manhattan, before returning back to the UK.

Date of stay: September 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Slading
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2015 via mobile

This is the first time i stayed here and we loved it;) hotel is spotless clean and so cozy and comfortable. We joined my sister and her husband here to fish and we had a blast, we will surely be back ;)))) im
Usually not comfortable staying in hotels but here i was extremely comfortable ...

Date of stay: October 2015
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank lori b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2015 via mobile

We usually go to the Catskill mountains, for our anniversary; however, this year we wanted to change it up. Glad we did and travelled to Long Island's East End.

The proprietors Robert and Jenny made us feel very welcome. Easy to get to motel, rooms very clean and and all the comforts of home in the kitchen.

Our sleeping room faced the Atlantic Ocean. What a beautiful view and vantage point.

We will highly recommend this property to family and friends ...

Thumbs up ... great job... thanks for providing us with a wonderful experience !!!

Ginny & Glenn

Date of stay: October 2015
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank JGB58
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews