We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean, attractive, friendly staff..”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Fairfield Inn & Suites Saratoga Malta
Ranked #3 of 4 Hotels in Malta
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 16 February 2012

We've stayed in this particular hotel twice, both times with my daughters travel softball team. The hotel has always been clean, bright and attractive. Very easy access to the highway, and super close to Saratoga! The breakfast area was great, with friendly staff. Will stay again next year!

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ADoerr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (250)
There are newer reviews for Fairfield Inn & Suites Saratoga Malta
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

204 - 208 of 250 reviews

Reviewed 5 January 2012

This was my 2nd stay at the Fairfield Inn Malta. I commented that it looked like it had been renovated recently, however an employee told me that they are just getting ready to renovate. That's how nice it looked! The beds were super comfortable. The room very clean. The furniture did not look dated at all. The front desk and breakfast area folks were terrific. I truly enjoyed my stay!

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MDBarbara
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 December 2011

Right off the highway, great people and very comfortable. Staff went out of their way to make sure I had everything I needed: directions, recommendations for local restaurants and attractions, just very very well done.

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Signet01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 December 2011

We selected this property sight unseen for a visit to family in the area. Our stay amounted to 15 nights between November 14 and December 4. We were made to feel like family and every staff member we encountered could not do enough to make a stay special. The property is nice and well maintained, very clean and makes a nice impression. It is not like staying at the Ritz but it was more than satisfactory. We will be returning to this area on a regular basis and will not stay anywhere else.

Room Tip: We stayed in three different rooms, all were equally quiet even the one close to the eldevator.
  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Travler1888
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 December 2011

Very nice Fairfield inn....clean, convenient to the highway, friendly front desk and breakfast staff.

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KarenCS619
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Malta
0.4 km away
Hyatt Place Saratoga / Malta
0.1 km away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Saratoga Malta
6.7 km away
Roosevelt Inn & Suites
Roosevelt Inn & Suites
#19 of 34 in Saratoga Springs
327 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.5 km away
Best Western Plus Saratoga Springs
Best Western Plus Saratoga Sprin...
#21 of 34 in Saratoga Springs
342 reviews
9.5 km away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Saratoga Springs
Homewood Suites by Hilton Sarato...
#5 of 34 in Saratoga Springs
59 reviews
15.6 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#11 of 34 in Saratoga Springs
431 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fairfield Inn & Suites Saratoga Malta? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn & Suites Saratoga Malta

Address: 101 Saratoga Village Blvd, Malta, NY 12020-3702
Region: United States > New York > Malta
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 4 Hotels in Malta
Price Range: ₹ 6,938 - ₹ 11,114 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn & Suites Saratoga Malta 2.5*
Number of rooms: 114
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia and Booking.com so you can book your Fairfield Inn & Suites Saratoga Malta reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn & Suites Saratoga - Malta Hotel Malta
Fairfield Inn And Suites Saratoga - Malta
Fairfield Inn Malta
Fairfield Malta
Fairfield Inn Hotel Saratoga
Malta Fairfield Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing