We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing Value”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Knights Inn Syracuse/Liverpool
Ranked #4 of 11 Hotels in Liverpool
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 25 November 2011

Stayed here for a weekend, while we came down to shop. Was very pleases with the cleanliness of our room! Our room had a mini fridge, and microwave.Had a room with a kingsized bed which was very comfy, and fresh! The staff was very friendly and helpfull. Close to great shopping, and easy to get to. Would stay here again!!

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Magellan613
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (410)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

335 - 339 of 410 reviews

Reviewed 21 November 2011

This motel was exactly what my girlfriends and I (come down from Canada to shop) were looking for. A great (low!) price for a comfortable, clean room, which included a small fridge and microwave. Staff was nice and helpful. Location was good: by the I-81 and the I-90, less than 10 minutes from Carousel Center. Will return.

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bizoubazinski
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 November 2011

We stayed for a night for a shopping weekend. I would highly recommend for a clean comfortable room. $66 a night, King size bed, lots of tv channels, sofa with coffee table, mini frig and micro. whats not to like. Would not hesitate to stay again. A R

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AlRussell26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2011

This motel was not what I had expected from all the good reviews. There was lots of dust in the bathroom fan and possibility of fuzzy stuff growing in fan. When we arrived the sinks, toilet and bathtub were sort of clean. However, the bathroom floor was full of hair. I started sneezing as soon as I arrived in the room and was stuffed up all night. There was a weird smell in the room. It was cheap, but you get what you pay for. Continental breakfast was ok...typical cereal, bagels, pastries, o.j. and coffee.

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank S S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2011

This is clean comfortable place to stay but is more of a motel. We stay here when we go shopping in Syracuse and would rather spend our money on the shopping. There is nothing flashy about this place but if your looking for clean basic accomadation, this is it. The wireless internet is good and the cable has lots of channels including HBO. This is a family run place and the owners go the extra mile. Good value for the money.

Room Tip: Ask for coffee maker.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank John J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Liverpool
1.8 km away
Maplewood Suites Extended Stay - Syracuse/Airport
1.9 km away
Quality Inn near Destiny USA
Quality Inn near Destiny USA
#11 of 11 in Liverpool
178 reviews
0.9 km away
Homewood Suites Syracuse/Liverpool
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 km away
Best Western Plus Liverpool-Syracuse Inn & Suites
1.5 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Syracuse North Airport Area
3.8 km away
Best Western The Inn At The Fairgrounds
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Knights Inn Syracuse/Liverpool? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Knights Inn Syracuse/Liverpool

Address: 430 Electronics Pkwy, Liverpool, Salina, NY 13088-6029
Phone Number:
Region: United States > New York > Finger Lakes > Salina > Liverpool
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Liverpool
#5 Family Hotel in Liverpool
#5 Romantic Hotel in Liverpool
Price Range: ₹ 3,191 - ₹ 7,229 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Knights Inn Syracuse/Liverpool 2*
Number of rooms: 80
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Book a room at Knights Inn Syracuse / Liverpool hotel, just 10 minutes from Syracuse attractions. Our Liverpool, NY hotel near the Destiny USA Mall, Onondaga Lake Park, Syracuse University, New York State Fairgrounds and Hancock Airport brings the best of the basics to business and leisure travelers. We are conveniently located on the crossroads of I-90 and I-81. Greet the morning with free continental breakfast, then return to your room, complete with free high speed Wi-Fi, a microwave and refrigerator. Non-smoking accommodations are available. Depend on the 24-hour front desk service from our friendly staff, and come and go with the ease of free parking. Other perks include a guest laundry and business facilities. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, TripOnline SA, Booking.com, Hotels.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Knights Inn Syracuse/Liverpool reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Knights Inn Syracuse / Liverpool Hotel Liverpool
Knights Inn Liverpool
Syracuse Liverpool Knights Inn
Liverpool Knights Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing