We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (40)
Filter reviews
40 results
Traveller rating
14
7
11
6
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
14
7
11
6
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews attached restaurant visiting letchworth state park geneseo wifi fridge ny
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 40 reviews
Reviewed 17 August 2017 via mobile

We were amazed at everything the hotel had to offer. Staff very friendly and helpful. Room was updated, walk in shower. In room Jacuzzi was what my back, neck and hip needed. Very quiet neighborhood. Supper and breakfast at Leisure's was delicious and great variety. We will definitely book again.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank eeyore1960
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2017 via mobile

We were there in a block of rooms for a wedding and still got us for about $130.00 The room was small, outdated and the air conditioning smelled musty. Also there is no soundproofing whatsoever !
Went to get into the shower and discovered there was no shampoo.. had to get dressed, go downstairs and get some☹️. Would never go back.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Lainey214
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 November 2016

I was trying drive home from Geneseo and the roads became impassable. I remembered this place from a former visit to Geneseo and was thrilled that I could make it there. The staff was very understanding and I was given a nice room. There was a restaurant with great food and a bar. Service was excellent!

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mawa6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2016 via mobile

The Rodeway Inn in Lakeville is an old hotel, but not one that looks like it's falling apart. It's basic accommodations for anyone looking for a good, clean hotel that is an easy on and off the highway. The rooms are spacious and quiet, and include a TV, fridge, microwave, coffee pot and complementary wifi. We were traveling with a baby and the hotel provided a complimentary play pen for her to sleep in. There is a pool and a restaurant that is attached to the hotel. The hotel provided vouchers for the already affordable restaurant in lieu of the traditional continental breakfast.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
Thank JSinDC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2016

If you are looking for a motel with: a 25 year old TV, windows with pealing paint, bathroom fixtures installed during the New Deal (1930s), toilet in need of repair, no closet, no coffee, shabby 2nd hand store wood furniture, torn upholstery fabric on chair, a maintenance man no where to be found, and a broken lock on the door, then this place is for you. The other reviewers of this place must have it confused with a good motel someplace else.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Jackc30246
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews