We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$ 273
US$ 247
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$ 391
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$ 283
US$ 262
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$ 233
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 258/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 247
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$ 340
US$ 282
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 350
US$ 279
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 281
US$ 236
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 290
US$ 282
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 198
US$ 152
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (962)
Filter reviews
962 results
Traveller rating
233
324
249
89
67
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
233
324
249
89
67
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsjfk airportfree shuttlewafflesnew yorkshuttle servicethe breakfast areaincluded breakfastcomfortable bednext morningshort stayone night stayan overnight stayair trainfederal circlebetween flightsan early flightdays inn
Filter
Updating list...
47 - 52 of 962 reviews
Reviewed 11 October 2017 via mobile

We stayed here one night before flying out of JFK. It was easy to get to. Take the airport air train to Federal Circle and the shuttle bus will meet you there and take you to the hotel. The hotel rooms are small. Barely room to lay your suitcases. The bed was comfy. The breakfast was included and plentiful. The hotel is located in an industrial neighborhood and there are no restaurants within safe walking distance. So we ordered from an Italian restaurant that delivers to the hotel and ate our dinner in the breakfast area. It was delicious. We would stay here again for one night.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Janespains
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2017 via mobile

Stayed for one night after a late flight from UK.
Rooms really clean , bathrooms clean . Nice to get a proper hairdryer in the room.
The reception isn’t the nicest but it’s functional .
The let down is nowhere to grab a bite to eat or have a drink at the hotel . Also the soundproofing being by a main road was bad .
I would stay again if price was right as good value for a modern room .

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank senses28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2017

The rooms we had (2 stays in 14 days) were small and clean. The staff was not at all accommodating when we asked for a second luggage rack. We were told only one was allotted per room; notwithstanding the fact that on most nights in most rooms there are probably at least two travelers with two suitcases.

The coffee machine makes the most horrible coffee I have ever tasted. Better to get rid of the price machine and get a simple coffee brewer.

Room Tip: Ask for a room farthest from the freeway and ice machine.
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank 4Bliss
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ZBMoham, Manager at Best Western JFK Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2017

Dear 4Bliss,

Thank you for your review. Our rooms are well maintained and clean. We do our best to accommodate all guest requests. We have 100% Colombian coffee and it is available complimentary 24 hours a day for all our guests. Again, thank you for your review and hope to see you again in the near future.

Best Regards,

ZB Moham

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2017

The hotel was clean, well maintained, and quiet. All members of the staff who served us were friendly and competent. For an "airport" hotel, this one was farther from the airport than I would have expected. But it was highly satisfactory.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank earlr877
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ZBMoham, Manager at Best Western JFK Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2017

Dear earlr877,

Thank you so much for your review. We have a great staff that goes above and beyond everyday. Yes, we take pride in keeping our hotel clean and well maintained. We hope to see you again in the near future.

Best Regards,

ZB Moham

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2017

We arrived after midnight for a stay of just 8 hours between flights. The desk staff member greeted us cheerfully and helped us get settled. The room was small for an accessible room. My only critique is that with a wheelchair there was little room for maneuvering between bed and bath, and our luggage barely fit. That being said, it is NYC and I'm sure there are smaller rooms. This one was very clean, well-appointed. A lot of street noise but it is an obvious commercial district, not the woods. The staff in the morning was exemplary. Everyone from the desk to the breakfast host to the maintenance man went out of the way to help my wife and me with luggage, breakfast, and getting transferred. The shuttle driver was very helpful as well.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jim114
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews